We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy and relaxed”
Review of Non Solo Pasta

Non Solo Pasta
Ranked #406 of 4,806 Restaurants in Mexico City
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Polanco
Description: Non Solo Pasta features creative Southern Italian cuisine with the delicate flavors of an authentic Italian kitchen. Our menu includes modern and original interpretations of handmade pastas, seafood, veal and other traditional dishes that maximize the flavors of seasonal fresh ingredients.
Reviewed 4 April 2017

great service, lovely location. If you sit outside be aware you will be entertained by street musicians

Thank Vincent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato P, Director General at Non Solo Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to tell about your positive experience. We realy hope to see you soon. Yours sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 175 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2017

Has plenty of variety and easy to go with a big group . All my friends liked it and loved the ambience

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sivakumar c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato P, Director General at Non Solo Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about you pleasant experience. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Great italian food, I love the wine, and the pasta. Also they have a nice romantic background music. Great place!

I would like to know if I only can get the wine at the restaurant

Thank Chio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato P, Director General at Non Solo Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about you pleasant experience. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Nice terrrace seating. Good selection of salads, panini, and pastas. The maracuja panna cotta for dessert is excellant! Very reasonable prices.

Thank Grnwayrob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato P, Director General at Non Solo Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about you pleasant experience. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We loved Nonsolo! Excellent Italian food with a few Mexican touches. Cozy, hip and welcoming place in Polanquito which has lots of places to choose from, and most have indoor and outdoor seating. Nonsolo offers pizza, several pasta dishes and meat/fish dishes. We loved every bite. Spaghetti bolognese, milanesa de pollo (breaded chicken) with pasta, mushroom ravioli, Capri salad, and a large ensalada verde for sharing. Portions were perfect for one person, not huge and overly filling like those of many U.S. Italian restaurants Coffee and hot chocolate were tasty. Beer and wine were just a few dollars and overall prices were a lot lower than for comparable places in the U.S. Definitely recommend!

Thank traveller211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato P, Director General at Non Solo Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about you pleasant experience. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Happy new year 2017.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Non Solo Pasta also viewed

Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
Mexico City, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast
 

Been to Non Solo Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing