We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mexico City Layover”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport
Ranked #5 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Our very first stay in Mexico City. We chose the Courtyard Mexico City Airport hotel because it was close by and we had a 9 hour layover in the middle of the night. We received exceptional service from the entire staff, all the way from pickup, check-in, check-out, to drop off. They went the extra mile. Also, special thanks to Noé who made sure we made it to the airport on time. Our next visit to Mexico City will include a stay at this hotel. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Brian:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. On behalf of Noe and all our staff we will be pleased to serve you again.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,830)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 97 of 1,830 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I just wanted to say how amazing Monica Diaz was when she welcomed us to the hotel and gave us our keys. She is happy and has a beautiful personality. You got a great employee. Looking forward to coming back.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank chovyRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest:

We appreciate all your comments about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. Monica will be pleased to know about her outstanding job.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Feel free to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

This hotel is convenient, accessible from Terminal 1 of the Airport. It has a big galleria style lobby, with a nice restaurant just to the right of reception. Great place for meetings, and if you have layover. I had a nice light meal here, and the service was good.

Room Tip: corner rooms away from the courtyard are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WJD_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered the majority of service you got. For us it is very important to know your observations in order to keep the motivation to offer the service that you and all our guest deserve.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back anytime!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I took an escale and rented at the Marriott and so far it’s the best hotel I’ve been ! The service is incredible , the rooms are really clean and beautiful the mattress is really comfortable :) no noise and the courtyard is just really beautiful too would recommend a 100% and a special thanks to Alberto Hidalgo he’s been so nice and helpful :) thanks a lot again for my great experience here everyone was fantastic !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vanessa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Vanessa:

Thank you for all your compliments about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. Alberto will be proud about his great job.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Nice and right in the airport. Spent a night here on my first trip to Mexico City. Wonderful buffet breakfast with very accommodating staff. Plenty of choices in their pastries, meats and fruits. Nice manager and it wasn't crowded.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonia2662015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Sonia:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered the majority of service you got. For us it is very important to know your observations in order to keep the motivation to offer the service that you and all our guest deserve.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Camino Real Aeropuerto
#97 of 312 in Mexico City
1,181 reviews
Hilton Mexico City Airport
#50 of 312 in Mexico City
1,316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro Historico
Gran Hotel Ciudad de Mexico
Gran Hotel Ciudad de Mexico
#2 of 312 in Mexico City
2,922 reviews
Polanco
Hyatt Regency Mexico City
Hyatt Regency Mexico City
#13 of 312 in Mexico City
2,161 reviews
Marquis Reforma Hotel & Spa
#10 of 312 in Mexico City
1,455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport

Address: Sinaloa 31 | Penon de los Banos, Mexico City 15520, Mexico (Formerly Courtyard Mexico City Airport)
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Mexico City
#3 Luxury Hotel in Mexico City
#6 Family Hotel in Mexico City
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: €125 - €193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 288
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Traveling to Mexico City has never been easier than when staying in the Courtyard Mexico City Airport. Our hotel is conveniently connected to Benito Juarez International Airport via a sky bridge and is also located near some of the area's best dining, shopping and attractions. Our guests love our Centro Restaurant, complimentary airport shuttle, free high speed Internet access, spacious guest rooms and state-of-the-art fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Mexico City Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing