We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$109
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Las Suites(Mexico City)
US$193
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
W Mexico City(Mexico City)
US$318
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Zocalo Central(Mexico City)
US$165
US$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$106
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$272
US$213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Suites Contempo(Mexico City)
US$128
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa San Ildefonso Hostal(Mexico City)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
367
179
26
6
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
367
179
26
6
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe world trade centergreat hotelcontinental breakfastbusiness triprecommend this hotel to anyonetop floorroom ratehotel staffenjoyed my staydefinitely stay here againroom servicecomfortable bedsboutique hotelvisit mexico cityinsurgentesgymmetrobus
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Big and nice clean room, lots of space and light, massive bed and good service from the concierge to the housekeeping. I really enjoyed my stay. Price is very good for that type of quality in my opinion.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maxT8442AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Nice and clean rooms; friendly staff, the service is really high quality. I suggest trying the restaurant and certainly visiting the wellness center: This is a must in the evening, when you can enjoy a sport and relax experience with a wonderful view of Mexico City

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maurodos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Very happy with Hotel Novit. The room was perfectly clean, good facilities and amenities, friendly front desk staff and management. Very central city location and the price was excellent. They let us leave our luggage in secure storage for long past our checkout. My Only comment to management would be that good practice is to provide an industry discount or complementaries.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheBigTravelBoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNovit1, Director General at Hotel Novit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest:
I want to thank you the time you took to write about our hotel and your recently stay with us, I am very happy to know that you had such a great stay, Of course we will consider your request and we hope see you soon in your next trip to Mexico City.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel Novit exceeded my expectations. It was perfectly situated for me to get around throughout the city to explore and is extremely close to public transport as well as the Turibus stop at the World Trad Centre. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and many times went out of their way to accommodate clients. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Mexico City. An absolute pleasure to stay there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Had never heard of the Hotel Novit. It was amazingly clean, well organized, great breakfast and good bar. The location is very convenient as well. Will be my regular place to stay in CDMX. Ironically, the Shower was one of the best I have experienced in a hotel. Definitely worth checking out and finding for yourself.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PaulyTheProfit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews