We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”
Review of Hotel Novit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Novit
Ranked #17 of 313 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I have stayed several times in this hotel and I totally recommend it.

It is a medium-sized hotel, with nice facilities (nothing too fancy) and an excellent service (this is what makes it so good).

It is very well located (if you are going to move around the WTC area) and the price is totally fair.

The outdoors restaurant is very good for breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Juan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 556 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

Big and nice clean room, lots of space and light, massive bed and good service from the concierge to the housekeeping. I really enjoyed my stay. Price is very good for that type of quality in my opinion.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maxT8442AG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Nice and clean rooms; friendly staff, the service is really high quality. I suggest trying the restaurant and certainly visiting the wellness center: This is a must in the evening, when you can enjoy a sport and relax experience with a wonderful view of Mexico City

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maurodos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Very happy with Hotel Novit. The room was perfectly clean, good facilities and amenities, friendly front desk staff and management. Very central city location and the price was excellent. They let us leave our luggage in secure storage for long past our checkout. My Only comment to management would be that good practice is to provide an industry discount or complementaries.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheBigTravelBoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNovit1, Director General at Hotel Novit, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Guest:
I want to thank you the time you took to write about our hotel and your recently stay with us, I am very happy to know that you had such a great stay, Of course we will consider your request and we hope see you soon in your next trip to Mexico City.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel Novit exceeded my expectations. It was perfectly situated for me to get around throughout the city to explore and is extremely close to public transport as well as the Turibus stop at the World Trad Centre. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and many times went out of their way to accommodate clients. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Mexico City. An absolute pleasure to stay there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Lomas de Chapultepec 5
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
Isaaya Hotel Boutique
#1 of 313 in Mexico City
227 reviews
Juárez
Emporio Reforma
Emporio Reforma
#26 of 313 in Mexico City
1,010 reviews
Reforma / Zona Rosa
NH Collection Mexico City Reforma
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Reforma / Zona Rosa
Sheraton Mexico City Maria Isabel Hotel
Reforma / Zona Rosa
Hotel Geneve Ciudad de Mexico
Hotel Geneve Ciudad de Mexico
#37 of 313 in Mexico City
972 reviews
Centro Histórico
Hampton Inn & Suites Mexico City - Centro Historico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Novit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Novit

Address: Avenida Insurgentes sur 635 | Napoles, Benito Juarez, Mexico City 03810, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Romantic Hotel in Mexico City
#21 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: €77 - €125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Novit 3.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In one of the most important business area of Mexico City, is located Novit Hotel, at just two blocks from the WTC (World Trade Center) and minutes of famous restaurants, malls, theaters, museums and exposition centers. Novit Hotel its a great option to both business and leisure travelers visiting Mexico City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Novit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Novit Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing