We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$117
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$241
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
One Ciudad De Mexico Alameda(Mexico City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel PF(Mexico City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$263
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W Mexico City(Mexico City)
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$195
US$164
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Suites Contempo(Mexico City)
US$127
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,780)
Filter reviews
1,780 results
Traveller rating
695
711
243
78
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
695
711
243
78
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszona rosarooftop poolgreat locationbusiness loungenice hotelwithin walking distanceexecutive floorchapultepec parkbreakfast buffetcentral locationfour nightslobby barthe air conditioningbusiness centersafe areawi firooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,780 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We were very pleased with the hotel and especially the staff. With this being our first time in Mexico, we were nervous about using the taxis. They had a reasonable service of guys that would drive you where ever and wait there and drive you back. It was a pretty reasonable price for the taxi. We loved the chocolates for the turn down service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clarel103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are more than glad to know that you have enjoyed our service; we hope to see you soon again! Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

It's in a good area central to everything. It is very quiet and very clean. The rooms are some what small but very cozy and clean. The only awkward thing is that the bathroom floods when you take a shower because the shower has no door, but the water always stayed in the bathroom and drained after a few minutes. Room service comes at very different times each day.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank clambrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you very much dear guest for your kind words! we take care your comment about shower. We are pleased to know you enjoy our property and look forward to another opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This was the third time I have stayed at the Galleria Plaza and for my needs has a perfect location. The roof top pool is lovely, the entire staff is warm, welcoming and very happy to please. I do miss the lobby bar which has been replaced by a restaurant but no big deal. Will return again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a pleasure to serve you. We would like to highlight that the Lobby Bar is downstairs of the concierge in the "foyer"
We hope that we will have the honor of another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Excellent location, really friendly staff ready to help, very clean. For breakfast is better to take the buffet than order from the menu, you pay almost the same and the buffet has a great variety of choices

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ajep65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind comments! It has been an honor to serve you and look forward to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

My only complain would be the hard over stuff pillows, would be nice to have something soft for those who need them. Other than that I really enjoy my stay in the Galeria Plaza.
Thank you for everything!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maricarmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very sorry because we have soft pillows under request. We hope we will have another opportunity of serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews