We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,927)
Filter reviews
1,927 results
Traveller rating
782
751
255
84
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
782
751
255
84
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zona rosa rooftop pool business lounge nice hotel within walking distance executive floor central location four nights chapultepec park breakfast buffet lobby bar safe area concierge service wi fi location is great rooms are large restaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 1,927 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We were very pleased with the hotel and especially the staff. With this being our first time in Mexico, we were nervous about using the taxis. They had a reasonable service of guys that would drive you where ever and wait there and drive you back. It was a pretty reasonable price for the taxi. We loved the chocolates for the turn down service.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clarel103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are more than glad to know that you have enjoyed our service; we hope to see you soon again! Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

It's in a good area central to everything. It is very quiet and very clean. The rooms are some what small but very cozy and clean. The only awkward thing is that the bathroom floods when you take a shower because the shower has no door, but the water always stayed in the bathroom and drained after a few minutes. Room service comes at very different times each day.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank clambrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you very much dear guest for your kind words! we take care your comment about shower. We are pleased to know you enjoy our property and look forward to another opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This was the third time I have stayed at the Galleria Plaza and for my needs has a perfect location. The roof top pool is lovely, the entire staff is warm, welcoming and very happy to please. I do miss the lobby bar which has been replaced by a restaurant but no big deal. Will return again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a pleasure to serve you. We would like to highlight that the Lobby Bar is downstairs of the concierge in the "foyer"
We hope that we will have the honor of another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Excellent location, really friendly staff ready to help, very clean. For breakfast is better to take the buffet than order from the menu, you pay almost the same and the buffet has a great variety of choices

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ajep65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind comments! It has been an honor to serve you and look forward to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

My only complain would be the hard over stuff pillows, would be nice to have something soft for those who need them. Other than that I really enjoy my stay in the Galeria Plaza.
Thank you for everything!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maricarmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very sorry because we have soft pillows under request. We hope we will have another opportunity of serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews