We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,981)
Filter reviews
1,981 results
Traveller rating
811
762
263
86
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
811
762
263
86
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zona rosa rooftop pool business lounge nice hotel within walking distance executive floor central location chapultepec park breakfast buffet lobby bar safe area concierge service restaurants and bars wi fi location is great rooms are large reforma
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 1,981 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This was the third time I have stayed at the Galleria Plaza and for my needs has a perfect location. The roof top pool is lovely, the entire staff is warm, welcoming and very happy to please. I do miss the lobby bar which has been replaced by a restaurant but no big deal. Will return again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review! It was a pleasure to serve you. We would like to highlight that the Lobby Bar is downstairs of the concierge in the "foyer"
We hope that we will have the honor of another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Excellent location, really friendly staff ready to help, very clean. For breakfast is better to take the buffet than order from the menu, you pay almost the same and the buffet has a great variety of choices

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ajep65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind comments! It has been an honor to serve you and look forward to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

My only complain would be the hard over stuff pillows, would be nice to have something soft for those who need them. Other than that I really enjoy my stay in the Galeria Plaza.
Thank you for everything!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maricarmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very sorry because we have soft pillows under request. We hope we will have another opportunity of serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Extremely pleased with all aspects of our stay staff was extremely helpful and very professional,room was clean and refreshed daily will definitely recommend and return when visiting area again.thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patriciaaS7749HB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, General Manager Assistant at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you for your excellent comment, we are more than glad to know that you have enjoyed our service; we hope to see you soon again! Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

After staying at a simple b&b, we were ready to complete our trip at a comfortable and affordable hotel with amenities. The rooftop pool was luxurious and spacious, the room was cleanly and nicely decorated, and the staff was super accommodating. We felt very well taken care of here and had a relaxing end to our trip in Mexico City. All around a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ekatz11685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela G, Asistente de Gerencia General at Galeria Plaza Reforma, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope we will have another opportunity of serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews