We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Time in a Perfect Place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic View of the Ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic View of the Ocean
Southern View from the Balcony Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Panoramic View of the Ocean
Southern View from the Balcony
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Second Bedroom
View from Second Bedroom
Dining Room
View from the Balcony
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Pool, Jacuzzi, and Kiddy pool
Restaurant at the Palapa
Pool and Palapa
View from the balcony
Lobby
View from the lobby
Sunset view from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
321mollyo
Capitola, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Time in a Perfect Place!”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were a family group… Grandparents, 2 daughters and several young grand-children! Everyone LOVED ALL! We rented two condos right next to each other, and both were super comfortable, beautiful and perfectly equipped! Sherrie's condo, 701, had an incredible view of every direction...I love having a gorgeous view. The pool area and beach were perfect for us all...young and old! One part of our family used the restaurant for breakfast and a few lunches and snacks. We were surprised at no close restaurants, palapas or stores close-by but we had no problems taking the bus or taxi to Vallarta, Boca and Mismaloya. We love speaking Spanish and love the more authentic experiences (a la auto bus en Boca y Mismaloya) as well as the fun and excitement of Los Muertos, the Malecon and a fun day in Sayulita! We also used Sherrie's recommendation to have Carlos pick us up at the airport, stop to shop and take us to the condo. He was excellent, right on time and very helpful! Would definitely recommend arranging for Carlos in advance! We have been coming to Mexico for 30+ years...many parts and places, but this was definitely one of the nicest, easiest and most beautiful! We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything!!! Pool area and landscaping and flowers and views GORGEOUS!
Liked least: Construction in process adjacent to one of our condo's - noisy!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
864dl63
Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“7th floor heaven in Puerto Vallarta”
Reviewed 7 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I along with another couple stayed here for a total of 10 days. The condo is just the perfect location! Just a few Mexican minutes from the city and surrounded by lush tropical jungle. The condo itself is a corner unit so the views are outstanding! When we arrived we found it to be very fresh, spotless, as well as fully equipped with everything you could possibly need and more. The grounds were very well maintained and we loved hanging out by and in the pool and on the beach. The ocean is very calm in this area...you can walk right in without getting hit by big waves. The condo even has it's own private restaurant on site(exclusive to guests of the condo only) which has amazing food and margaritas. The staff of the complex is amazing. During the day you will meet Fatima and in the afternoon Saul and in the evening Alberto. Each of them will treat you like family. Whatever you may need....they will take care of it for you. If you are looking for a truly amazing place to stay in PV, this is it!!!!.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, central a/c
Liked least: nothing it was awesome
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LizGrimal...
Guadalajara Metropolitan Area, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible trip. !!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Was an amazing trip, the condo has all the necessary and more. The beach punta negra is amazing. Everything was perfect!!!

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvay
Cupertino, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo, amazing views, and a great location!”
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with a few friends for 3 days and wished we had stayed longer. The condo was very quiet and comfortable. Felt like we had our own private pool, hot tub, and beach cause there was hardly anyone else around. The view of the sunset from the balcony is amazing. It was very clean and loved that the owner recommended an awesome driver that made a pit stop to Walmart (upon our request) from the airport to the condo, so we picked up a bunch of groceries and made good use of the kitchen, which had all the cooking utensils we needed. I also loved that there is a bus stop right across the street so it was very convenient to get into town.

I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private beach, the pool, the hot tub, and location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We just did a friends weekend away to the condo, and I loved it. You could not get a better location.

It's far enough away from the bustle of the boardwalk, and yet that is easily reachable by public transport or taxi in under ten minutes.

The views are stunning. See my picture. Imagine sitting on the balcony watching a perfect sunset for three days.

The pool is fantastic, and the other side of that is a beautiful sandy beach.

I can't wait to go back!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Stunning Ocean views
Liked least: Having to leave and go back to work!!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing