We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
119
49
9
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
49
9
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palapa bar welcome home vacation internationale the penthouse murphy bed drying rack water aerobics and water volleyball an on site restaurant dish soap activities director full kitchen safe in the closet one bedroom unit have stayed here many times large bedroom spent two weeks las caletas
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

The resort is really nice and comfortable. in the middle of many attractions and easy to get around the town. The condos have a excellent view of the ocean. We like to be on a high floor. The pool and bar area is very nice. All types of activities are offered. The onsite restaurant offers good food. We highly recommend this resort.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gerald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

This is a timeshare owned resort but they do rent rooms at a reasonable rate. The sunset view from our balcony was fantastic every night. The resort is right on the beach and most rooms have a clear view (3rd floor and up it gets better).

There is an on site restaurant and a bar. Happy hour every day from 5-8pm. The restaurant has daily specials and the food was great.

The staff was very friendly and always willing to make sure our stay was perfect.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank NinjaReviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed in p.v. for our 1st time and we made a family trip out of it and got the penthouse. It is by far the most beautiful condo I have ever seen. The rooms are spacious and you never feel like you are on top of each other (and there were 8 of us). You have your own hottub and bbq so you can enjoy them whenever you like without cramming up next to others. (The community hot tub looked a little cramped at times) Everything about the condo was stunning. The activities at the resort were fun and got you moving: we especially loved water aerobics and water volleyball, we also enjoyed bingo and tried our hand at blackjack. My daughter painted some pottery which was pretty fun. We released baby turtles which was adorable and rewarding. Abraham helped us hire a local tourguide to show our group the city (his name was Marco) who was incredible! He took us everywhere before the crowds got there. We also went to Las caletas by day which was amazing and we would recommend to everyone go and relax, snorkel, lay in hammocks, plus it's all you can eat and drink!! Lovely trip.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
6  Thank Jessica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We stayed here a few years ago and the place was a little hard to find, even using GPS/Navigation. It's tucked away behind a somewhat busy area and supermarket. First thoughts were that it wouldn't be that great because of the location. However, when we pulled in it was like we weren't in a busy area at all. The entrance is beautiful and peaceful and the staff was very friendly. Our room had a beautiful view of the ocean and patio/pool area. The location ended up being great because we were in the middle of everywhere we wanted to go, so it never took us long to go places to see the sites. Definitely want to come back here in the near future!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank LaSo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017

Great stay. Friendly staff in a (welcome home atmosphere) well run time share resort. Food was reasonably priced and very tasty. Only one night was the food service slow. Understandable, since it was ribs night. Lots of eaters that day. Happy hour drinks were excellent. Popcorn and snacks provided we yummy. A bag of laundry washed and folded for only 100 pesos. Can't beat that. Rooms were well appointed,tho dated. Clean, with plenty of towels and housekeeping twice a week.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wildforestreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews