We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AV Inn Hotel(Mazatlan)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
US$148
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azteca Inn(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$143
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luna Palace Hotel & Suites(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Posada Freeman(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Torre II Condominios(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Blue Pacific Suites(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$66
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$1,094
US$875
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
27
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2014

Four of my friends stay at LindaMar and the experience is great! They are right on the beach, the suites are completely remodelled and so very comfortable! I stay at a more budget place and visit them every afternoon and evening! If you are a couple, this would be a great place to stay. The staff is great and if you like to cook, the kitchen is fantastic!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are right on the patio an just steps from the beach.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HBrown123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

First I was sceptical of staying there. But when I got there the first time I really like it.
It is located just a few meters from the beach and the rooms are great, they have everything you need and more. The staff is very helpful and welcoming, it is like staying at a friend´s house.
We went there and loved it so much we went back two more times the same year.
Thanks!

Room Tip: All the rooms have the same view and the same layout.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edwin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed here for two weeks after Los Arcos next door "lost" our reservation for the second year (we assume someone else paid a bribe for our room). The Miramar is much the same style and probably from the same era, but is very well maintained and very clean. We weren't able to get a ground floor room on such short notice, but the second floor was OK and we appreciated their willingness to give us a room as a walk-in without jacking up the price (~$60/night). Room was very clean considering the age, housekeeping was efficient and timely. Beds were rock hard as usual in Mexico, the frig worked, microwave worked, and the TV in the bedroom worked, albeit with few channels. Toaster and gas stove worked; coffee maker was broken, but the blender was a nice touch. The pool was chilly but refreshing and clean. Other hotel guests were mostly Mexican nationals, so its not just a bunch of gringo tourists, which is nice. The staff was friendly and all spoke at least some English. We plan to book soon for next year's stay. If lazy to go out, Restaurant Margarita across the street and down about a block or less will deliver--stop by there and talk to a waiter named Antonio--a truly hardworking and nice guy who was very helpful

Room Tip: 3 floors, with just 4 rooms on each. Ground floor is best, but a feeling of security on the upper floors. No elevator.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

I use to find the galery photos provded in the internet is much better than the actual, but I found the actual condition of DenBukit hotel is exactly or even better. It is a new, clean, good good furnished, well arcitect hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Raja Kamar
Thank Tezi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

I stayed at the LindaMar for 5 days in early November 2012 and could not have been happier. Excellent location right on the beach with superb baconies and large windows overlooking the ocean and beautiful sunsets. There is a nice patio at ground level for all guests to sunbathe, enjoy a meal, have a cool drink, or read a book. We were buying fresh oysters from the beach vendors - outstanding with a cold beer! They also have a nice swimming pool and hot tub. The hotel is close to everything, shoppinig, restaurants, night clubs, grocery stores, drug stores, yet very quiet and safe at night with 24 hour security guard service. Walking distance to a nearby Starbucks for morning coffee or make your own in your own kitchen. Very clean and well maintained suites with large bedroom, 2 queen beds, large closets, nice bathrooms, full kitchen, dining area and living room, on top of the furnished balcony. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Excellent place to stay and great value.
Henry Pegueros

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hpegueros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews