We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AV Inn Hotel(Mazatlan)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Azteca Inn(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Posada Freeman(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luna Palace Hotel & Suites(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Torre II Condominios(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$83
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Bungalows Mar-Sol(Mazatlan)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$973
US$394
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
109
98
46
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
98
46
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgus gusgolden zonedeer islandjunior suitepool areavery nice place to stayocean viewshrimpnice poolbeautiful mazatlanbeds were very comfortablecoffee potfull kitchenguacamoleall inclusive planstone islandnight life
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Have stayed here previously always a good experience. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Only problem I experienced was one night of drunken students who were very loud at 4am, once I called reception they fixed the problem.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We had an excellent time! Rooms are all great with coffee makers and you are also able to cook if you choose to. Rooms all face the ocean! The staff is great from check in to check out! Bellhop David was very helpful all the time. Fernando, And the rest of the servers were always there at the right moment! Great time!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rjdelena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Rented an ocean facing suite for 1 week and it was absolutely amazing! The view was second to none and the size of the suite was unreal. The hotel staff was willing to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable and when it came time to go I was very disappointed to leave.

Room Tip: 10th floor
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank G T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Been coming here for 20+ years and it's better every time. Very attentive staff and extremely service oriented atmosphere. There's plenty of all range of restaurants from taco stands to fine steakhouse and Seafood within walking distance.
Being a native I can say it's got a beautiful beach and amazing sunsets.

Room Tip: All rooms face ocean but closest to beach are better.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aruco1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

All rooms face ocean, but I always request a room closer to ocean and away from street and they have all sizes of rooms from studios to 3 bedroom suites. I never go all-inclusive in Mexico, because there are too many good restaurants you would miss

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cegeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews