We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
5
5
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
5
10
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We´ve been here 3 times at least and it was always a great experience. We highly recommend the suite rooms where up to 6 people can be acommodated. It has a small kitchen with a round table, perfect to have breakfast there.

Room tip: Suite room is perfect for a family.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Argmex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2011

I was in Acapulco for a wedding, and this was one of the options. As I knew I wouldn't spend a lot of time in the hotel that weekend, I booked it.
It's located about 15 min from the airport, it's useful to tell the cab driver the second name of the hotel (Sea Garden) as Ocean Breeze apparently is newer and my taxi driver didn't know it.
No beach, just a pool. Didn't use it, but it seemed ok. my room had a view to the golf course.
If you are on a higher floor, there is no elevator. No minibar in room. My room only had one plug, definitely not enough nowadays.
Cleanliness was not overwhelming. bathroom would have needed a bit more, room was ok.
Did not use any other facilities.
They do have a shuttle that goes over to the Mayan and their beachclub that can be used.

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Melanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews