We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
5
4
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
3
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate showers mexican states bidet jacuzzi divided bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed there 2 nights with my family. Very cozy place, all of the employees were very friendly. Really close to several night clubs for young people. We enjoyed our time there. Also delicious breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jasmin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 November 2016

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Horrible experience. When we first got there we had to wait for them to make arrangements to get us a room even though we booked one a week prior to our arrival date. When they finally gave us a room, it was right in front of the pool, the music was loud and the people were very disrespectful. We had other guests sitting at our doorstep, playing their music there, we politely asked them to turn down the music but they refused. We went to the lobby to try to change rooms but they denied my request and said they would tell the people outside my room to be quiet. When we finally got set in the room we realized the A/C was not working and it's the middle of July so I called the lobby so they could send someone to fix it. Long story short, it took me two hours to get someone to fix the A/C and the people outside my room didn't turn off the music til the pool closed and then started again the next morning. Definitely not the most pleasant place to stay at.

Room tip: Do not stay by the pool
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marly710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

We had the oportunity to stay at this hotel, we wanted a one night stay because the kids wanted to go to the pool (Temperature in juarez that day was about 100 F). First let me start by saying that the architecture and the Gardens are AWESOME.. it´s the kind of "Mexican Hotel" you want to stay in. The pool´s are great, the water temperature was just right, not too cold not too warm. The "suites" are divided into buildings named after some Mexican States, we stayed in the Chihuahua building. The suite is divided in two rooms and an entrance. he main room is big, i mean BIG, it has a flat screen 32 inch TV with great channels(Disney, NFL, discovery, movie channels, etc); the bathroom is also huge with a jacuzzi for 2 - 3 adults, separate showers and something not usually found in hotels: a bidet. The second room´s a regular sized room with two beds a separate normally sized restroom. A definite PLUS for traveling with children is that you have a mini fridge and microwave oven in the entrance.
Theres also a great restaurant in the premises with a breackfast buffet that has a huge selection for everyone.

Room tip: Suites in the Chihuahua Building are awesome.
Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank JORGE_CARR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Avoid the place like the plague. We
We're here for wedding reunion.
A/C did not work, tv did not work, no iron or board. Hair dryer also did not work. Top of all that we used the towels for the pool, so called for new towels, could not deliver cause no maid service. Really? Plan on getting a credit back on my cc.

Date of stay: June 2014
1  Thank Jose F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews