We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (446)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
166
148
80
27
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
166
148
80
27
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Nice place , near everything and clean rooms. Service was polite and kind. My spanish is poor but people were kind enough to try speaking English to accomodate me. Next time i travel to juarez i will gladly stay at this hotel. My final destination was close by and many restaurants too. I need to buy a luggage and found many places nearby to peurchase one.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q1700MSsimonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel was great very well placed and with many things close by. The only negative thing I could say about this hotel is that the beds could use an upgrade they are very uncomfortable. On another note the pool was simply dirty and unkept it is indoor but not appealing. Room service was also great .

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank chatita456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

this is ideal place to stay during the stay in Juarez , close to the airport and very close to the industrial park areas , the personell was very friendly and very professional . I will came back again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank italob874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

I come every month to Juarez and this hotel is my first choice because of location, price and superb service. Any time that I have something to complain about I am pleasantly surprised because these people put an effort to get things done. Thank you. G. Torres.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GerardoTorres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

close to downtown!! and public transportation, friendly staff, you will find very nice restaurant pretty close and a little mall!!
Excelente ubicacion relativamente cenca del centro y transporte publico, tiendas y un centro comercial pequeno, el personal super amable y dispuestos a ayudar en todo

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mmonkikis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews