We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
US$113
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada La Poza(Todos Santos)
US$173
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$174
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Los Colibris Casitas(Todos Santos)
US$232
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serendipity(Todos Santos)
US$158
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotelito(Todos Santos)
US$106
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Cristobal(Todos Santos)
US$329
US$321
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$421/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
228
49
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
49
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suitesmall poolin townhigh beamed ceilingslush gardensbreakfast was includedold worldstreet noiseexcellent staywonderful barstayed for two nightslovely sitting areahistoric buildinghacienda styleshort blocksmexican tilecharming hotel
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Great Service at this hotel, They have a small 'Welcome' book that will really help you out in Todos Santos no matter what you want to do.
The grounds were very nicely groomed with tons of plants and flowers, etc.
The room was very clean and nice.
Location is perfect, you are in town, easy walking to everything in the downtown area. The lobby is on a dirt road, so doesn't look great at first look if you aren't used to dirt roads and mexican towns.

We enjoy a TV in the room and these rooms do not have a TV.

Room Tip: The Bartender at the Hotel Bar is excellent, great english and knows the area well.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trav e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2013

My husband and I were in Todos Santos for one night, having been there to take part in the nightly turtle release through Tortugueros Las Playitas turtle rescue group. We had walked around the town that morning, touring different hotels. When we came across the Todos Santo Inn, we knew we had found the perfect hotel. The TSI is a revovated historic property, home to a diplomat at one time. It was simply enchanting. Grounds were very lush and tropical, pool very private, and the staff incredibly attentive. Our stay included a delicious breakfast in a darling patio. The room was decorated in an antique motiff, and we felt like we were staying in an old Californian mission. Our experience at the TSI was outstanding and we would highly reccommend it.

Room Tip: If you stay in room 1 or 2, the two original rooms, you may encounter one of the ghosts, said to haunt this hotel!
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoriMc89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

From the moment we walked into the beautiful old building and then into the court yard we were amazed. We stayed in room 2 and it was perfect. Great beds and the best shower in Mexico. The bar is a must for a classic margarita. We ate dinner there as well one night. The food was very fresh and tasty. Peep was most helpful. It was really cold when we were there so he got extra blankets. I would recommend this quaint little inn.

Room Tip: The room we had, had 2beds as I was travelling with my mom. It faced the side street and was very quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mountaingirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

Reviews for the Todos Santos Inn are consistently stellar, but even they didn't prepare us for how beautifully maintained the grounds were, tastefully decorated and richly adorned with flowers and palms. It instantly became a refuge, an oasis where time stood still for our all-too-short visit.

Breakfast (included with lodging) was understated but absolutely delicious. The entire staff was friendly and helpful, and our rooms were made up quickly but thoroughly each morning. Wireless access was spotty - one really couldn't connect from any of the rooms, but rather needed to go to common areas on the property, which were thankfully in abundance. This "negative" actually enhanced my feeling of being "off the grid", which was definitely a goal of the vacation. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank extraspecialbitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2013

We stayed three nights at Todos Santos Inn while househunting. The staff was friendly, kind and very helpful. The bed was the most comfortable that I have ever slept on ANYWHERE in the world. I still dream of that mattress and gorgeous mosquito netting! The location is second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend this Inn to anyone coming into town. Muy romantico!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwhope58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews