We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$146
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Rio Hotel(Tijuana)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$381
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
164
88
21
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
88
21
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster suitegreat hotelhalf blocktourist zoneate breakfastrooms are beautifulnice restaurantsouth endinside roomnight lifeparking garagefree breakfastbusiness centerrestaurant barthe hotel staffwater pressuretwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This Hotel was very clean, comfortable and friendly staff 24/7. It was close to some of the local clubs and easy to get to and from even walking. You can have your vehicle at this hotel as well but it may cost you. Warning! This is a very dangerous area for criminal activity and robbery due to the clubs and local police could care less what happens to foreigners. Hotel can give you some advise depends what and where you are going. Best travel in large numbers, keep all jewelry and expensive items out of site and be wary of anyone following your group, waiting for opportunity. Hotel has a safe in each room. Take a cab everywhere to and from.

Room Tip: Higher floors are best away from street levels and lower windows
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hickscinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

It was a joy to stay at this hotel, centrally located. Has parking garage if free for guests, the spaces are small if you have a large car. The staff were courteous and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Very clean hotel and a great value. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Modesto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Our room was lovely, roomy and clean as was the rest of the hotel and the staff were really helpful and friendly, especially Miguel who waited on us over dinner. However as we arrived late afternoon, we did not feel safe leaving the hotel for a walk/shop so stayed put as the hotels location is not in a particularly nice area. Jad we arrived mid morning we may have felf a bit safer to venture out.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Suziq0611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and the location is excellent, just two blocks from 6th street, where much of Tijuana's nightlife is. Check-in time is 3pm, but my room wasn't ready until 3:30 and my friend wasn't able to check-in until almost 4:30. I was double charged for my room (prepaid and then charged upon arrival), which was easily fixed by the front desk worker. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, but it certainly wasn't an experience I would highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

The hotel is near the dental office. It's a upscale hotel for the area.
Friendly service, my wife and both agreed that the food is very very good.
Many of the help speak enough English that we had no issues.

The King size bed was very comfortable.
Shower is roomy, the water pressure was wonderful !!! Big overhead shower head too.

The room was very clean....they keep all the hotel areas very clean too.

Even though its near very close to the corner of Avenida Revolution, It's far enough from the tourist area...but just three long blocks away from it.

There is building under construction on the North side of the hotel. They work six days a week and the building looks like it will be many months before its completed. So, i would request an "inside room".

Room Tip: Due to building construction next to the hotel, i would suggest an inside room.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimandmaryann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews