We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen with Full Size Appliances
Master w/queen bed and smart TV
2nd bedroom
Loft w/full bed
Backyard
Backyard
Backyard
Front of property
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maritza H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Definetly plan on booking again. Marco called a few days before to get everything in order. Any question i had he helped us out. Condo was clean and looked exactly as posted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure to host you guys! Thank you Maritza!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesus G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Rosarito condo !!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was nothing less than AMAZING ! Had a really good time.
It is fully furnished and well decorated made me feel like i was in vacation !
Very clean pool. And the proximity to the beach is at a walking distance. Thanks Marco for the stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to host you guys! We are Glad you guys enjoyed our home away from home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great rental!”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This condo is amazing! It's modern and has everything. It's gated, has all the homelike amenities needed, it's two floors, and it's so spacious. I rented this place because I was looking for a quite place and it was a great choice. The power outlets randomly stopped working and I contacted Marco through trip advisor and within 10 mins the maintenance guy had fixed the problem already and I had no further need to contact them for help. I just bought a new car and the parking was safe and made me feel comfortable. The condo is about 10 mins away from the nightlife and there's so many restaurants in the area that are great. I would recommend this condo to anyone and I hope I can rent it again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much and looking forward to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cramirez1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Will definitely be contacting Marco again soon! Such a nice home enjoyed the stay. Very close to the beach and local restaurants.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay in rosarito. We are looking forward to host you and your family again. Thank you Claribel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing