We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
20
38
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
38
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here swimming pool modern hotel good size nice pool beds cereal town rates adventure fishing sea
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We stayed here for two nights and loved it! Very economical! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and grounds are kept clean and beautifully appointed. We loved the breakfast. The breakfast was very delicious and homemade Mexican specialities. All in all we were sooo happy with our stay that this hotel is definitely on our “must stay”list each year.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Kathryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This is just budget clean hotel, very friendly personnel at the front desk , the room is clean , breakfast is ok. fifteen minutes walking to the beach and town center.many shop and restaurant in the area

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank winsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sixto D, Gerente at Hacienda Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you in Loreto very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Simple with a touch of local elegance. An inviting pool in the courtyard allows you to cool off from a day of driving or adventure. The breakfast is far above average with delicious coffee and local food/fruit. Rooms are very well kept and beds are comfortable. Perfect location to walk the town!!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

By far the best hotel to stay at in loreto b.c.s. have stayed here over seven years in a row to come fishing with our captain alfredo.
The hotel has a pool with a bar and awesome bartender named hector who goes out of his way to make sure your happy, haven't met a more humble man. If your hungry next door is domingos and the best thing tou could order is chocolatas al mejas. ( chocolate clams with cheese). And the sea bass.
Only down side id say is the wifi is hit and miss.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jake S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We stayed here on our way to and from San Iganacio. We were two couples and had suites 113 and 114, which are located on the main floor. The hotel is conveniently located about a 10 minute walk from downtown Loreto or alternatively, a 60 pesos taxi ride to the center of town. Although priced at 1400 pesos per night, it is well worth it compared to more expensive hotels with beach front and inferior rooms. A good tasty breakfast is also included. Ice and water are free of charge. The reception is friendly, helpful and accommodating. The swimming pool has a bar area, but the pool temperature is icy cold. Parking is easy and convenient. All in all, after having stayed in various hotels and B&B's in Loreto in the past, we will come back to this one.

Room tip: We liked suites 113 and 114 which are quiet at the back of the hotel and are next to the back alley, convenient for loading and unloading.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lldekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews