We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hacienda Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Santa Fe(Loreto)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tripui(Loreto)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Oasis(Loreto)
US$108
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada del Cortes Hotel(Loreto)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Angra(Loreto)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Damiana Inn(Loreto)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bugambilias Suites Hotel(Loreto)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$175
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$230
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
17
36
19
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
36
19
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereswimming poolmodern hotelgood sizenice poolbedscerealtownadventurepesosfishingsea
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We stayed here for two nights and loved it! Very economical! The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and grounds are kept clean and beautifully appointed. We loved the breakfast. The breakfast was very delicious and homemade Mexican specialities. All in all we were sooo happy with our stay that this hotel is definitely on our “must stay”list each year.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Kathryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This is just budget clean hotel, very friendly personnel at the front desk , the room is clean , breakfast is ok. fifteen minutes walking to the beach and town center.many shop and restaurant in the area

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank winsir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sixto D, Gerente at Hacienda Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for your comment. We hope to see you in Loreto very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Simple with a touch of local elegance. An inviting pool in the courtyard allows you to cool off from a day of driving or adventure. The breakfast is far above average with delicious coffee and local food/fruit. Rooms are very well kept and beds are comfortable. Perfect location to walk the town!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

By far the best hotel to stay at in loreto b.c.s. have stayed here over seven years in a row to come fishing with our captain alfredo.
The hotel has a pool with a bar and awesome bartender named hector who goes out of his way to make sure your happy, haven't met a more humble man. If your hungry next door is domingos and the best thing tou could order is chocolatas al mejas. ( chocolate clams with cheese). And the sea bass.
Only down side id say is the wifi is hit and miss.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jake S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017

We stayed here on our way to and from San Iganacio. We were two couples and had suites 113 and 114, which are located on the main floor. The hotel is conveniently located about a 10 minute walk from downtown Loreto or alternatively, a 60 pesos taxi ride to the center of town. Although priced at 1400 pesos per night, it is well worth it compared to more expensive hotels with beach front and inferior rooms. A good tasty breakfast is also included. Ice and water are free of charge. The reception is friendly, helpful and accommodating. The swimming pool has a bar area, but the pool temperature is icy cold. Parking is easy and convenient. All in all, after having stayed in various hotels and B&B's in Loreto in the past, we will come back to this one.

Room Tip: We liked suites 113 and 114 which are quiet at the back of the hotel and are next to the back alley, convenient for loading and unloading.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lldekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews