We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good!”

Jenna's Bistro & Wine
Ranked #11 of 356 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$33
Cuisines: European, Steakhouse, Thai, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Western bistro / steakhouse grill with exclusive wine and cocktail menu. Imported high quality Australian Black Angus beef, melt in mouth Italian cold cuts, delicious French cheeses, Fresh Norwegian Cod fish, Maine lobsters and freshest local seafood ready to please your taste puds. Home made delicious desserts and fantastic Thai menu satisfied Asian spicy carvings. Wines selected over 10 countries all around the world to match everyones palate and budget. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner on fine dining style settings.
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Nice restaurant, it’s quite a long walk from the centre of town. It has nice decor and the service is good. I was with three other people who all enjoyed their food, ribs, lamb shanks and steak. I had a burger and it was just ok, I think I just ordered the wrong thing! Worth a visit, pretty good.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,505)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

187 - 191 of 1,506 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2018

Really enjoyed the tapas and wine selection! Great atmosphere with live music and many outdoor seats.
Would suggest reservations if it is a busy time of year, but they were very easy to make through their website.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Kriss K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Very exclusive and expensive restaurant/bar/bistro with great live music. Prices are very high. Staff seems to get unfriendly if you are not ordering enough but nevertheless it is a good place.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Tobsen555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We selected this look like a 'fine dining' to celebrate our anniversary in Krabi. We were very disappointed not up to our expectation.

1. Atmosphere - exterior look OK, interior do not have 'fine dining' feeling.

2. Stuffs not very friendly. If you ordered more dishes you can see smile on their face. If you ordered less then another story.

3. Live Band not that bad.

4. Food so so only but pricey.

5. Beverages not bad.

Conclusion: you can find a similar food better atmosphere near by beach side area.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank berpu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

I had the Thai Australian kingfish which was excellent
My wife had the Australian salmon which was also excellent
Don’t listen to reviews stating too expensive
You are eating quality food and not being charged as much as a nice restaurant back home
Will definitely be back!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank neil91169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jenna's Bistro & Wine also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Jenna's Bistro & Wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing