We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,188)
Filter reviews
1,188 results
Traveller rating
389
469
205
87
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
469
205
87
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adora suite outdoor bath ao nang beach infinity pool beach mats street food main building deluxe room day bed buffet breakfast large balcony our honeymoon pool towels egg station bars and restaurants krabi town chalet
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 1,188 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Stayed here a few days ago with my friends and husband, the property is close to the beach, almost 10 mins walk which isnt much. The hotel is very close to a 711, which makes this a perfect place to stay. The pool isnt in great condition, it looks clean but when you get into the water you can easily see the algae floating, i dont think they clean the pool regularly because i never saw them clean. The breakfast is ok too, dont expect a big spread i would say. Our room had a few issues, there was a TV but no channels, the cable connection was poor. In the shower area the water would clog, there were ants in the room so we refrained from eating inside the room. Everytime we had to eat a chocolate of something else we would step out to eat. The staff is nice, friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Dont go for the lowest grade room, or even the villas the one with the balcony tub is the best.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khushboo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 6 nights. We had one of the largest rooms. Nice clean rooms!
They also focus on being a environment friendly resort
Very friendly staff but since we've been staying at really good hotels during our holiday in Thailand we noticed a large difference service wise. Absolutely not bad service but I guess we got a bit spoiled:)
Would absolutely recommend it to friends and family! Good value for money!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank VeronicaL1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The location is good, only a short walk away from the Ao Nang beach and restaurants.The room was very nicely decorated, spacious and very clean. Breakfast was delicious with a great choice. Staff at the hotel were very helpful. Great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

~Committed Eco concept from room amenities, decor, swimming pool, gardening to management
~Wonderful location - 7 Eleven just opposite the hotel, 5 minutes to The Hilltop Restaurant & other location attractions
~Efficient and helpful housekeeping staff - clean up room after our breakfast finished at 10am
~Ausome selection of buffet breakfast and very competitive room rate
No second thought, Pakasai will be my definite choice for my next Krabi trip!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank FionnaW6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Good location, and atmosphere which makes me I am on camping at cabins (which means a bit steep road to the rooms) However, swimming pool definitely needs a care, and room also need to have a better management. Staff service is okay, but not as much as other international hotels in Bangkok. I can say it's an okay local hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank leopark27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews