We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
72
110
32
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
110
32
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukao nang beachswimming poolclean and spacious roomston ma yombasic hotelpool view roomthe main streetwater heaterminute walkwifi connectionrent a scooterreceptionfridgebahtchlorinekrabi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

The place is located around 2kms from Ao Nang beach and remains peaceful at night, when one needs to rest. We checked in at around 1.30am since we had a late night flight from Bangkok to Krabi but the staff checked us in with a smile. Very helpful staff and always have a smile on their face. Thumbs up to them!
We entered the room (on the third floor) and we were so glad to find a spacious room with a separate hall where kitchen was also there with water heater, oven, fridge, etc. A balcony was also present.
All in all really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend to others.

PS: couple of things which can be improved - pressure in the bathroom shower could be more and we felt that AC needed maintenance as it was not cooling effectively.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank AbhimanyuD20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

we love this hotel because:

-the room is very clean, especially the toilet!
-value for money (cheaper than other hotels)
-located on a quieter part of Ao Nang
-still within a walking distance from the busy Ao Nang street
-still very easy to hail a tuktuk to travel around Ao Nang
-it has a swimming pool
-the room has a balcony, which is a must for us to dry our clothes (and of course, to enjoy the view)
- it has a scenic view of the mountain(even though our room isnt facing the mountain directly, it's still Okay!)
-ample parking space
-far from the bars and party people at night

what we dislike :
-No iron and ironing board, which irks us big time!!! why oh why?
-tv channel ~ no entertainment at all! only local shows available, no cartoons (for kids), and no english-speaking channels.
-the airconditioner isnt very cooling even though we have adjusted it to the coldest. (probably because of the hot weather outside)
-

Room Tip: avoid choosing the rooms facing the swimming pool on the ground floor if you want some peace and quiet during your stay.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lollalolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very nice & clean. I felt very good & comfortable the moment I checked in. The convenience stores, massage & eating places are just a stone's throw away. The staff were very helpful & caring when my friend had food poisoning. We will recommend Miti Resort to our friends.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Jessie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Found this hotel by accident....one of the best fids i have found in Ao Nang.
Rooms are clean and very comfortable and staff are efficient and friendly,
just out side of town with great views of the mountains, i highly recommend this place if you are looking for some where a little quieter than in the main part of town

Room Tip: mountain view rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank drwtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

New hotel. Clean and spacious rooms. Very responsive staff. Good internet. Rent a scooter and book trip sights on site. Next to a large supermarket and fruit shop. The hotel is on a quiet street. Transfer to airport 150 baht. Everything was perfect.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank LaimaZ14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews