We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$47
View deal
Expedia.com
US$69
View deal
Agoda.com
US$41
View deal
PricelineUS$69
Hotels.comUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,412)
Filter reviews
3,412 results
Traveller rating
1,445
1,408
403
96
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,445
1,408
403
96
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access tuk tuk kids club pool side pool bar mercure krabi thailand mosquitoes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 3,412 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

There was nothing to eat in veg for vegetarian...I saw there was 50% Indians in hotel...so you should improve this... you should include chapati vegetable Paratha dosa upma etc for Indians... otherwise instead of this, everything was just awesome

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tanisha_sikri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2022

Sawadee kha Khun Tanisha,

We wish to thank you for choosing Deevana Plaza Krabi – Ao Nang as part of your holiday.
It was our pleasure to have you staying with us.
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback and guest's recommendation.
I will share your comments with our team, especially regarding the breakfast buffet. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile

I wish to give a 6 star if available. The hospitality was really great and wish to come back if I again come to Krabi. The staff over here are very kind and courteous. I recommend people to choose this place if they visit Krabi.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank naresmendaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2022

Dear Mr. Nares and lovely family,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thanks a lot for recognizing our staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. We wish you as well an enjoyable next three days stay in Phuket.

Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Water charges were too high and normal drinking water was not served and when filled from canteen then lady shouted at me and told that she would charge 350 bath and she she spilled that water in wash room but she didn’t want us to drink.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anilshah1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Sawadee kha Mr.Anil,

We wish to thank you for choosing Deevana Plaza Krabi – Ao Nang as part of your holiday. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a detailed feedback about your stay.
All your comments are essential to train our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

One of the best hotel in Ao Nang. Check in process was smooth, receptionist are very friendly and take care of your checkin without any hustle.

Rooms are big and spacious. We stayed in the pool view room, nice view.

Krabi is still waiting for tourists. Not even 50% hotels occupied, many shops are still vacant.

Less crowd means things r pretty cheap and u can do a good bargain.

Railey beach is awesome, me and my son enjoyed swimming and kayaking at Raliey.

We also went for sun set and kayaking tour but unfortunately there was low tide so could not take our kayaking boat in the mountains.

Overall good hotel.

They do not serve any Indian food in the breakfast. Indian restaurants are 1 km away, so if u have small kids then every time u have to do tuk tuk which they charge around 100 bath one way.

Madras Cafe and Indian corner are good restaurants.

Room tip: But inside the main road and road get deserted after 10 pm,
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SpiderMan600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Sawadee kha Khun SpiderMan600,

We wish to thank you for choosing Deevana Plaza Krabi – Ao Nang as part of your holiday. It was our pleasure to have you staying with us.
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022 via mobile

Stayed for 11 nights in April. Hotel is beautiful with exceptionally clean rooms and friendly staff.

The drive to the hotel a night is a little off putting as the Ramada and Icon Hotels are still closed so the street is very dark. But the hotel doesn’t disappoint when you get there.

We had swim up rooms but had a slight issue with the pool for the last few days when the pump wasn’t working and it became cloudy. The maintenance staff were quick to fit an external pump.

Room service was great and lovely cocktails but we did miss pancakes and a greater variety at breakfast this may have been as they hotel was still quiet. The pool bar not yet open.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dreamer25539617937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Sawadee kha Khun Victoria,

We wish to thank you for choosing Deevana Plaza Krabi – Ao Nang as part of your holiday.
It was our pleasure to have you and your lovely family staying with us.
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Plaza Krabi. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. Please be informed that since your departure on 23/04, Glow hotel had opened and some other businesses around our hotel as well.
I will share your comments with our team.. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews