We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“That’s cool!!”
Review of Get Rad's

Get Rad's
Ranked #1 of 27 Nightlife in Ao Nang
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Just when the world had given up on having an amazing bar in Southern Thailand, from the owners of Rabbit Hole and Slumber Party Hostel, comes Get Rad's. An unpretentiously awesome way to enjoy craft cocktails and passionate mixologist in a chill bar. Come lounge on our Chesterfields, Play our Old Skool Arcades, and just take it in.
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

I like so much!!!! Very enjoyed and have fun. Cocktail is good. I went here on Wednesday night was a ladies night party. Free drink!! Omg!! I got drunk and this bar so crazy because of the women will take off their bra and put it in to the top of ceiling have fun! I’ll back again for sure and take off my bra

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank pondrudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great cocktails"
in 9 reviews
"signature cocktails"
in 4 reviews
"awesome bar"
in 3 reviews
"good vibes"
in 4 reviews
"meringue pie"
in 2 reviews
"free arcade games"
in 2 reviews
"cozy place"
in 2 reviews
"great service"
in 2 reviews
"ao nang beach"
in 2 reviews
"rads"
in 8 reviews
"mixologist"
in 5 reviews
"negroni"
in 4 reviews
"kira"
in 3 reviews
"hiphop"
in 2 reviews
"wizard"
in 2 reviews
"art"
in 4 reviews
"krabi"
in 14 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Alex (owner) Ron & Bus - were bloody amazing, service was great! They didn’t force us to buy like everyone else who owned bars they let us chose our own, partied with us, shouted us a few drinks, and just were all round nice people to be round! Highly recommend if you want a good time & feel safe! Love the team here, will def be back.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank NoaS285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Best cocktails ! Best bar! Friendliest staff! #mustvisit if you're visiting thailand you shoul'd really visit this bar.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Jerome P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

One of the best cocktails! We went at 8 and the happy hour was on until 10. The happy hour deal is you get 3 cocktails for the price of 2.
We ended up trying all the special cocktails and spending our night here. The bartender is so lovely, he gave us a free cocktail and kept playing songs I’ve requested. Also, at some point there was a round of free tequila shots going for everyone.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank 234haders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

If you looking for something fun at night I would like to recommend you for the Get rad’s Bar
There they have small party every week.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank GorgeousHadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Get Rad's also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Get Rad's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing