We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Peace Laguna Resort and Spa(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Habeebee Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$576
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Aonang Villa Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ban Sainai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$54
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
49
36
11
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
36
11
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery hourlovely hotelstayed here for nightsa pool view roomthoroughly enjoyed our stayhotel offersbooked this hotelhighly recommend this hotelfew issuesa free shuttle buslovely pooltour deskenjoy your stayswimming poolbusy roadvisited krabibeach towels
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2017

My husband and I visited Krabi with two of our children,

The receiption was fantastic, Staff very helpful.

Rooms well laid our with comfortable king size and twin beds and an interleading door between the two rooms, Balconies with seating space.

Beautiful bathroom with good shower,

Beach towels, slippers, umbrellas available in room.

Good breakast and other meals.

Lovely pool with bar-area.

Short walk to the beachfront with many shops and restaurants or take the shuttle service which is available every hour.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eone V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Check In-
A friendly welcome by the reception staff between 330 pm at Lobby and served with welcome drink and some sweet cookies.Fast check with registeration card been prepared and amount been charge earlier from my credit card. The room number 203 provided for me at level two and with balcony facing main road

Room-
There is some need improvement of room condition and room cleanness before release for guest check in.Example ,Socket unable to use next to kettle.Curtain with stain and wall next to bed was found crack but repainting and Signage for HOT and Cold water was so small.moreover upon shower reliaze the Shower Gel totally Empty and left shampoo Gel only for us

Facilities-
Have try use the swimming pool with big space and 1.5 meter and must bring your own Green towels from room and gym was enough to equip with few machine and Resturant with provide Buffet Breakfast from 630 am to 1030 am just a average for me

Check out-
Have experience to wait less than 6 min for room checking at 6 am today @2 nd Nov 2017.The night staff@Male @ who check my room and questions me about the Green towels and mentiom to him return to swimming pool attendant on 31sr Oct 2017 and if management team would like to control the Par level of pool towels therefore i would like suggest to have the record return at pool attendant due to Pool towels normally after use will not bring it back to room or mix with bathtowels .In addition my room DND sign on 1 st Nov ,staff knock my room while sleeping on 1 st Nov 2017 and asking for make up room between 1400 to 1500 hrs .Hskp staff should provide full training with the meaning SOP for Privacy Sign

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Brian888KL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice new hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend for couples and families or even single travellers looking for a central place to stay.

They also offer shuttle services to the beach and airport every hour! The beach trips are free and the airport shuttle is extremely reasonable.

Very happy overall with Hula Hula!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ashley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Just came back from Krabi with my my girlfriends recently and stayed at the hotel for 1 night (7th oct 2017). Overall the hotel is nice, clean and the staff were really friendly and helpful. We booked our weekend market trip and airport transfer to the airport from the hotel for the same price as you can get if you book it outside so it really save us the hustle of negotiating and finding at the main street.

Room size was modest with modern finishing, complete with beach towel, flip-flop, umbrellas (thank God since it was raining when we visited Krabi), iron, hairdryer, toiletries and and mini-bar.

The hotel itself was nice and the pool was moderate in size. Breakfast buffet was satisfactory with egg station and choices of continental and local dishes. Having 'halal' option for breakfast was great!

It's great that the hotel provide free shuttle to Ao Nang town since the place is located outside of the main road and you have to hike a bit before reaching the hotel.Other than that, nice hotel if you want to relax and chill..

Room Tip: try to get the room with direct access to the pool.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wueman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We had the pleasure of staying here for our holiday in Aonang. We come to Aonang every year and last time we were here we watched it being built. This holiday we decided to stay and were extremely happy.
We spent 13 days here, lounging round the pool most days after breakfast and off out exploring later in the day.
Here are some of the things we really liked:
Breakfast - most days (above 20 people staying) you get a great selection of breakfast items, toast, cereals, fruit, pancakes and Thai items however on days less than 20 people it's just a smaller breakfast and ordered off the menu.
Swimming pool - fantastic, clean and maintained well with great places to laze around in the sun.
Rooms - very spacious, daily cleaning, great beds if a little on the hard side. We had a pool view room on L4 and it was great.
Staff - this probably is the best of all things here, they were all fantastic, very happy and helpful, cleaners were great and maintained the place well. Front desk staff were all very helpful. We really enjoyed our daily Thai lessons at breakfast from Nik who was awesome. She is fantastic!
Free shuttles into Aonang are there if needed and you can book tours also but are a little more expensive than at a tour place in town.
The only thing we would recommend to happen is more English speaking TV channels as only news channels available. Luckily we had our computer loaded with movies.
As Aonang is a gateway to the islands and it's more of a stop over before/after the outer islands this place is a fantastic place to stay. We would throughly recommend it to anyone wanting a clean, quiet place to stay. Be sure to get a pool view room as there is building work out the front which will be loud, it's not the hotels fault for this so don't complain about it. Pay a little more $$ to stay in a pool view room and you'll be fine.
We give a 9/10 and hope next year we we stay they'll have more TV channels for English speaking guests to make it 10/10

Thanks hula hula for a great stay

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stusags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews