We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Vio.com
US$48
View deal
Expedia.comUS$57
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$57
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
281
139
46
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
139
46
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lower pool beach bag ao nang beach deluxe room pools tub robes thailand kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2022 via mobile

We've stayed for 3 nights at first, but then decided to take one night extra, due to comfort received here.
Staff and management are great and really helpful. They're dealing with your concerns immediately. We enjoyed the outside bath, which is great after long day of traveling. Beach basket does the trick. You don't have to be worried about extra blankets.
Rooms had everything which we needed. Breakfast were tasty, you can take whatever you like.
It's really beautiful at night, the view is amazing.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 710wojtekl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2022

Dear Mr. Wojtek,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had a special stay with us. Thanks a lot for recognizing our staff and the quality of our breakfast. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for your visit.

Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2022 via mobile

Amazing hospitality, lovely location with ao nang beach just near by. It was a great experience. They have all the amenities inside hotel and resort. Highly recommend for family and couples. Staff is also welcoming as I was hosted so good by Shree.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Amanbenz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2022

Sawadee kha Khun Amanbenz07,

We wish to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as part of your holiday.
It was our pleasure to have you staying with us.
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team, especially Shree. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2022 via mobile

Cannot fault this place. The rooms are so well done, modern but still in keeping with Thailand and the area. It felt really private and cosy as well as really clean. Location is good and staff really helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again, it’s a huge bargain!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lindsey2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2022

Dear Khun Lindsey2801,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had a great stay with us. Thanks a lot for recognizing our staff and the location of our resort. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for your visit.

Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2022 via mobile

The environment, room, services are great. This is so quiet and calm place. highly recommended for those who loves to stay close to nature.
The swiming pool was like a private pool. I loved this place.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank partha831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2022

Dear Khun Partha831,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Deevana Krabi Resort. We are thrilled to read your excellent feedback and that you had a peaceful stay with us. Thanks a lot for recognizing our staff and our services. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for your visit.

Yours sincerely,
Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

5 kids in the pool making loud noises; housekeeping shouting between hotel rooms and could not open my guest room door upon arrival. reception unfriendly and not interested.

Fully understand have to check in next door

Fully understand the pool bar is not open but it is dirty around the poolside.

Breakfast was in the other hotel. Very little choice.

Room was great though, but we found a snake (not that big) in front of the room at 2am. Reported to Reception.

Deevana to me a top end brand but sadly not this one.

it is NOT an Adult Only resort and two Thai ladies who were traveling in the room next door also were not impressed by the loud kids in this hotel.

At check out the reception were alot more friendly.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank christie268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Karolina Gadula, Other at Deevana Krabi Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2020

Sawadee kha christie268,

We wish to thank you for choosing Deevana Krabi Resort as part of your holiday and for taking the time to review your stay with us.

I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information regarding "Adult Only Hotel" has been passed on to our concerned department, as due to the exceptional Covid-19 situation the policy of the hotel had been changed and we allowed families to stay at our resort. At Deevana, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence and all the adult only notification will be soon removed from hotel advertisement. .

We appreciate your sharing your concern and please don’t hesitate to email me at gsm@deevanaplazakrabi.com so we can discuss your issues directly.

Despite this; we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Krabi.
Yours sincerely,

Karolina Gadula - Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews