We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little bit different..”
Review of Aonang Buffet

Aonang Buffet
Ranked #3 of 359 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Internatinal Menu Season Fruits Thai BBQ Seafood Buffet BBQ Meat Buffet Sushi / Japanise Menu Thai Menu Sweets
Restaurant details
Description: Internatinal Menu Season Fruits Thai BBQ Seafood Buffet BBQ Meat Buffet Sushi / Japanise Menu Thai Menu Sweets
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

Spacious and availability both under roof and under open sky. Different types of food. Sushi, fish, meat, chicken, etc.
Both local food and continental. They also had a band, a bit loud but gave it a good feeling. Great service.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Christian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prak0ngk, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2018

Dear Christian M

Thank you very much for your write review in tripadvisor.
we are very appreciated it.our team will maintain standard of service & Quality of food (sushi,fish,meat,chicken) & variety of food and live music.
We are looking forward to welcome you again in nearest future.

Best Regards,

Aonang Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

We visited this buffet in our first night in Krabi after already visiting Bangkok and Phuket. The best meal we have eaten in Thailand. Very large selection of BBQ, traditional, sushi and western food and the service was second to none. The live music entertainment created a perfect atmosphere and was ideal with the meal. Drinks are not included but all you can eat for 500baht is amazing value for money!! Would recommend to anyone visiting.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Mimi_Alaa_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prak0ngk, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear Mimi _Alaa_22

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We very glad to hear good review from you.

When you come to Aonang, we hope to see you again at Aonang Buffet.

Best Regards,

Aonang Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Very good selection of local food to an amazing price. Friendly and attentive personnel. Every evening live music.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 823frankh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prak0ngk, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear 823frankh

Thanks a lot for your taking time to give us a so nice review and so glad that you enjoy your evening at aonang buffet restaurant
it was nice to met you and hope to see you again

Warmest regards,
Ao Nang Buffet Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

We are coming to this place every year when in Ao Nang.Always good an unusualy good quality for a buffet diner. Frendly staff. Only change since our last visit is that drinks are not icluded in the price of buffet diner anymore.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank zoran s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prak0ngk, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear zoran s

Thank your for reviewing our aonangbuffet restaurant on TripAdvisor. We will take your comments into account during our maintenance program and we will be sharing your positive comment on guest service to our staff! Hope to see you on your next visit to Aonang

Kind Regards,
Ao Nang BuffetTeam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

This is the first time I happened to come across such an elaborate spread of sea food. From fish to prawns to mussels to crabs... they had everything including sushi. It’s a gastronomic delight with the right amount of spices. It’s the first time I tried sushi with wasabi. Wasabi just blew my mind with a strong pungent taste that just hits your nostrils... With live music , outdoor seating and good food... what more can anyone ask for...

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank saikalyana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prak0ngk, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Aonang Buffet, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear Saikalyan A

Thanks a lot for your taking time to give us a so nice review and so glad that

you enjoy your evening at Aonangbuffet restaurant,out team will maintain standard of service and nice food(sushi),

It was nice to meet you and hope to see you again

Warmest regards

Ao Nang buffetTeam.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aonang Buffet also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Aonang Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing