We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$119
Agoda.comUS$119
Trip.comUS$119
ZenHotels.comUS$119
TripadvisorUS$119
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
206
55
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
206
55
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

We stayed here in April 2022 and loved every minute of it. We stayed as a family of three. Two adults and a small child. We booked one of the two bedroom villas with a private swimming pool.

From the moment we arrived to the time we left the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They met our every need.

I have to make mention of the very comfortable beds and blissfully soft pillows.

It also contained a kitchen to cook meals in. Which we made use of several times. As well as not one but two bathrooms.

There is also beautiful big swimming pool for everyone too share.
Thanks too Ivan and his staff for a great stay. See you again.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ctheworldthroughmyiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 March 2022

Quiet place, clean rooms, nice pool, with excellent staffs services. Pool villas are good for kids. Nice kitchen & barbecue facility. Not too far away from Ao Nang or other places, but you need a car.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KomCha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2020 via mobile

If you are traveling to Krabi with kids and family, this is your dream destination. Spacious villas with a working kitchen. Separate attached bathrooms for both rooms, beautiful porch and big common living room; a few benefits you won't find anywhere else. The pool is of standard size and the bar is well stocked. They have a decent restaurant and most of the dishes taste good. Yes it is a bit away from the beach centre but they compensated the same free bus service.

They excel with their service and create a warm atmosphere for the families living here.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ksmnta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 April 2020

The Lux Family Villas is located about 10-15 minutes away from the Ao Nang beach main drag. At the time it was the most affordable nice looking place we found on Airbnb, most notably because they have a shuttle running on call to and from Ao Nang and the resort which saved us in taxi fares. They were even willing to pick us up nearby when we first arrived in Krabi. The facility is great, well maintained, very comfortable. Each little apartment house is tucked behind and separated by tall lush hedges allowing privacy. The site has a 24 hour pool and nice seating area which are great because there is nothing really around the site which also makes it a lot quieter than the beach front hotels. Would highly recommend a stay, staff was great, manager really tries to go for the resort feel. Definitely great for families.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Calvin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

At first I wasn’t sure about the location which is about a 10 minute drive from Ao Nang, but after our 4 night stay, I realized it was nice to be away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. The villas are quiet and peaceful. We were given a fresh fruit plate on arrival. The pool was lovely. Lots of families there with children but it didn’t detract from our stay in any way. Breakfast was really good but was not included in the cost which was unusual because all the other places we stayed at included free breakfast. We ate dinner at the restaurant our first night and it was quite good. The manager Ivan is a super nice man who goes out of his way to ensure that everything is taken care of and all your needs are met. Our beds and pillows were super comfortable. We did have an issue with bugs in the bathroom which we reported to the front desk. I believe that the room was sprayed; however, the bugs were still there the next day. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly as were the drivers. One issue we had with a driver was he asked if we knew where we were eating dinner and when we said no, he recommended a restaurant which turned out to not be very good at all. Overall, we were very happy with our decision to stay at Lux Family Villas.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KTNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews