We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
68
96
39
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
96
39
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews service station lorry park bar grill no tea making facilities what it says on the tin overnight stop night receptionist service area firm mattress room was clean sofa bed towels provided didn't hear a thing one night extra pillows key card rooms are basic
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

My husband and i have stayed hear more than once and on our recent visit we had a view of the lorry park which had a lot of HGV;s and car transporters around 60 basically outside our window. I am a light sleeper and was expecting to be woken up at 4.30am but I didn't hear a thing once window shut air con on and slept perfectly well. Room very basic but that's all we needed. Bar next door with a shop for things if you forget stuff. Will definitely be back.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank woodycraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

...appreciated a Good toom, Big, Clean, excellent bed. Parking Good. Quiet. Very nice people working there.
Cleaning was discreet. Shops to dine or her breakfast are close by. If you enjoy a coffee or extended breakfast... go to Lymm. Beautiful and Charming.... good Food.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 292privat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night for a stop over. Stayed with my 2 children 14 & 4. Stayed in room 31. On arrival, the receptionist was lovely, checked us in then went to our room. What a wonderful big & clean room. My little boy was happy to look out the window and watch the trucks coming and going. Best night sleep I've had for a while. Beds comfy and shower was lovely and hit. Never had a problem with the beds or the noise of the trucks coming and going. Would defo recommend this place to any one. Fantastic value for money. Defo return here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank CharlotteAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

i been in this place for try to sleep,but unfortunatly i had can't .i was in the room n31. this room has one bed very hard and the another bed-sofa is broken!!! i woke up in the morning with a terrible pain in my colum and shoulder!!! please try to chance bed for another customer will pick that room!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Federico R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

reasonable budget hotel good sze room but bed very uncomfortable have paid less elsewere and had better comfort staff friendly and helpful ameanitties close by good costa bar grill wh smith mcdonalds close to lymm for other pubs food etc

Stayed: July 2018
Thank ianfear195482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews