We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous food & friendly services”

Pizzarella Tanah Rata
Ranked #7 of 66 Restaurants in Tanah Rata
Price range: US$1 - US$12
Description: We serve authentic Italian thin crust pizza with western food including homemade wild mushroom soup, juicy grilled chicken chop, pasta, lamb chop & our signature lamb shank is definitely a MUST try. All our foods are made from fresh ingredients, strictly no MSG & No Preservative. Try our fresh brewed coffee & our high grade Belgium Chocolate drink in this chilling cozy oasis.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve authentic Italian thin crust pizza with western food including homemade wild mushroom soup, juicy grilled chicken chop, pasta, lamb chop & our signature lamb shank is definitely a MUST try. All our foods are made from fresh ingredients, strictly no MSG & No Preservative. Try our fresh brewed coffee & our high grade Belgium Chocolate drink in this chilling cozy oasis.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had their mushroom soup & spaghetti. The owner is o caring to ask us if we're comfortable with the al-dente (kind of harder texture) or prefer to have it less al dente since we have 2 small kids with us. They're having new staff and the owner is well taking care of their service too. Overall, we've enjoyed the food so much here. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WongY1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great place well dine,happy with the customer service so far,the lady recommended to have a try with pizza and also parmiagana chicken was excellent tender.pizza was fully flavorful and stuffed.no regrettable no complaints will come again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank s3lva6oy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

High on food and happy with their quick service, i will definitely visit this Cafe on my every visit to Tanah Rata (Cameron Highlands). Pastas, pizza, hot and cold beverages and nibbles to go along. Pocket and tummy friendly Cafe.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank sugam07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

We shared two pizzas and were really impressed, thin crusts and great toppings , fresh ingredients. The service was very good too. My only suggestion would be that the restaurant improve their signage , marketing around town. We struggled to find it but glad we persevered

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Daisy2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Great people running the restaurant, happy to Google up about their vegetarians pizza in town,perhaps was very happy with their pizza and moreover staff was very kind helpfull.dont forget cappuccino was fantastic.they are located in middle of town in avillion mall.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Shakil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizzarella_ch, Manager at Pizzarella Tanah Rata, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Thanks Shakil for your kind words. We're so glad that you've enjoyed your food here. Yes, we're located beside the concierge counter of Avillion Hotel, Cameron Fair, Tanah Rata. Cheers...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzarella Tanah Rata also viewed

Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands
 
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands
 
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands
 

Been to Pizzarella Tanah Rata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing