We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
15
49
32
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
49
32
19
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile

Very friendly staff (especially the lady at the reception), nice small cabins/rooms. Breakfast was OK! The charming cala rossa beach is only 400m away and can be reached by foot! Porto Vecchio, a night life hot spot, is only a 20 minute drive away.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Tom K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We booked a room through booking.com and thought it would be a classic hotel room:

- Well the room was located in a building outside of the hotel part so it was pretty awkward. You are not close to the breakfast or the pool of the hotel.
The rooms are OLD.

- The hotel and the rooms are NOT on the beach. You need to walk and it's not close. You can not see the beach from the hotel.

- NO INTERNET in the rooms.. internet was very hard to log in and just available in the common areas. Very annoying.

- The neighborhood is not that great, not much to do, you need to drive at least 10 min to get somewhere and the beaches are better in the other side of porto vecchio.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lucie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Awsome 70:s bungalow feeling with fantasitic service. Nice vilage and a good seection of beach restaurants nearby. very romatic with dinner on the beach and good drinks in a bar nearby.
However ints a verry quiet place witch was good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Erik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

Charming beach spot. Spacious rooms, air conditioned and balcony.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norwegian76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Just the worse place ever... No electricity in our room to start with which took more than 3 hours to get fixed. Still, after all that, the airco didnt work either. Staff so arrogant... No more words to describe! I could just be happy that we were just two with no children yet and could take the time to look for a real hotel...
I wonder were is the control about hotels... Not to speak about the ants overall... Rooms that are not clean; you have to pay extra. And last but not least: the gps coordinates given are leading to a lady's private house... I wonder why... Just think twice before you book in there! We didnt dare staying 1 night i there... Creepy

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank AnaRafael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews