We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Drugere - Gites et Roulottes(Nyons)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
157
78
24
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
78
24
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolthe ownerlovely hotelwalled gardenan oasisshort walk from the centrebreadmaisonlavenderterracecharmdinnerwinefranceweathertownhouse
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Nice hotel with good dinner and very good breakfast. The price you have to pay is rather high. Rooms are very special but basic. Worth staying there for one night. Very beautiful garden where it is fantastic to have dinner and breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karel348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We stayed here on our way to Barcelona. We had been cycling all day so arrived a little later than planned. The staff were all friendly and exceptionally helpful. The hotel was designed tastefully and had a great ambience.

We decided to eat in the hotel's restaurant. We missed the gastronomic menu as we were late. The chef was incredibly helpful and made us a superb dish, with some extra stuff as we had been cycling. Breakfast the next day was the best we had on our entire trip.

The only problem I had was we did not have enough time to stay longer here. I will be coming back to do this.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank smarks_481336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

We stayed for one night. The hotel is lovely. The decor is very original. Comfy bed and clean room. There is a nice looking garden outside but the weather was too cold to enjoy it. It is only a short walk from the centre.

Breakfast (continental) was good but a bit pricey at €15 each.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank indiavisitor106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Lovely hotel with excellent food. The Manager, Chef and Waitress were extremely pleasant and very helpful. Would like to return in the summer to make use of the swimming pool in the gardens which were very well laid out. A little oasis of calm. Our room looked out onto the main road which was quite noisy, would book a room over looking the garden next time.

Room Tip: Hotel is very quite but bedrooms facing the road are noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karenjane467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Perfect 2-nights stay in Nyons. Raphael and Valerie were great hosts and Raphael tops it being a very talented chef also. We had a great dinner (the menu is set but the fish and seafood were delicious, and do not forget to keep a bit of room for desert, as this is France after all!) Breakfasts are also superb. The room was cozy, ours was on the street side, I would recommend one on the garden side. The garden is peaceful, we took advantage of the swimming pool. A little glass of provence Rose, (or a nearby Vinsobres or why not Chateauneuf du-pape), some local olives, goat cheese and "saucisson" and life suddenly seems much better than one would rad from the yahoo blogs of our world :-) The area is very nice, I keep coming back. If you are a biker and enjoy climbing (not us unfortunately)), then make sure you ask Raphael to show you the country roads, Mont Ventoux is not far and will challenge you, so you can indulge in your next copious dinner.....

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the garden side. Enjoy!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Herve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews