We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brean, Burnham-On-Sea, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

tonywilli...
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

This was a lovely stay, a clean home with good facilities, a good bar/ restaurant on site with friendly staff and entertainment, good quality and choice of food.

Only a 10 minute drive to Burnham on Sea and 25 minutes to Weston Supermare, shops within a couple of minutes and Pontins opposite.

Fully enjoyed our stay

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2019
Thank you very much i am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chris_m_p...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable & Clean”
Reviewed 11 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Comfortable and clean caravan, perfect for a few days stay. No extra charge for taking our dog which was a bonus.

Caravan has everything you need, beds were made up on arrival and were very comfortable. Heaters are provided in both bedrooms which help with the chilly mornings.

Location is perfect, 1 minutes walk from The beach and 5 minutes from shops and leisure park.

All in all, a good stay and we will book again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2019
Thank you very much for your review very much appreciated. Hope to see you again sometime. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SolihullC...
Solihull
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a weekend away”
Reviewed 25 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This is our second stay here and hopefully not our last. It's a perfect place for a weekend away with the grandchildren. The caravan is basic but that's fine and reflected in the price. The owner is friendly and very accommodating allowing us to check out late afternoon so that we had an extra day on the beach. The bedding was provided and the beds made up on arrival. The site is VERY close to the beach, just a stroll over the sand dunes. The bar on the site serves excellent meals at bargain prices and everyone we had contact with was helpful and friendly no matter how busy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2019
Thank you hope to see you again some time. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky R
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely ”
Reviewed 27 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday. The caravan was lovely and clean it had everything you needed, even the beds were made up on arrival. It's in a great spot right by the leisure park and amusement. We took our dog who also loved it especially the 2 minute walk to the beach. It's only a 20 minute drive to Weston and about 10 minute drive to Burnham-on-Sea. I do believe there is also a bus that runs to both number 20. Its nice and quiet at night it's a lovely site. We would definitely book again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2019
Thank you hope you book again thanks for taking time to right a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawnobrya...
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed for seven nights. Lovely caravan, clean and tidy, and also pet friendly. Great location - there is beach access from the site just a 5 min walk away & bar/restaurant on site which serves great food. Really enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you pleased you enjoyed your holiday. Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.