We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zest Hotel Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchardz Bandara(Tangerang)
US$41
US$40
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$25
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
66
123
88
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
123
88
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall mallbudget hotelevery hoursame buildinghub mallswiss hotelprovide free shuttlenoodlessoap shampooshuttle serviceasian breakfastcomfortable bedsister hotelwould stay here againmini martdirect accessmeeting point
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

If you’re going to spend just one night in Jakarta or need to be in Airport in early (really morning) flight, Zest hotel is a great choice for you. They have free airport shuttle bus service every hour, friendly staffs, cozy & clean room & reasonable price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank cytampi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny O, Manager at Zest Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear cytmapi,

Warmest Greetings From Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta,

Thank you for your time to write your comment following your recent stay at Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta. We are very happy to read your compliment. Please do come back again.

Warm Regards,

Denny Octo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Overall easy process check in and fast.
the room better than neighbourhood budget hotel, proper bathroom.

Breakfast not so bad, even the ommelette egg was empty and almost 1 hour nobody refill.
Watermelon a little bit rotten i think since the taste a bit sour.

i hope the staff more notice about that.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny O, Manajer at Zest Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Dear Lee N,

Warmest Greetings From Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta,

Thank you for taking your time to write your comment following your recent stay at Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta. We appreciated your compliment regarding our process check in and room condition. However we also regret to read your comment regarding for some of our service did not meet your expectation. Your constructive comments have already been discussed with the team and we hope that you will notice the continuing improvement when you return. Once again thank you for staying with us and we would like to be of service to you again in the future and please do not hesitate to call the managers to make your next stay more convenient.

Warm Regards,

Denny Octo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

The price is very reasonable for a overnight airport hotel.
Airport shuttle needs to be booked for pick up,Drop off is hourly.
Attached to a small shopping and food mall with 3 coffeehouses one being Exelso worth a visit.
Rooms small but clean aircon works well buffet breakfast is for the local Indonesian taste.
No hesitation in staying again based on price.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bali271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny O, Manajer at Zest Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Bali271,

Warmest Greetings From Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta,

Thank you for your time to write your comment following your recent stay at Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta. We are very happy to read your compliments regarding our hotel and room facilities also the breakfast.
Once again thank you for staying with us and we would like to be of service to you again in your next visit

Best Regards,
Denny Octo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Room small but adequate. Bathroom had decent shower with good hot water and pressure. Conveniently located near small mall and Mini Mart.
Wifi was decent and had TV in room. Staff pleasant and helpful when I asked if they could keep some items in fridge and freezer (No fridge in room)
The breakfast buffet was just OK. There are better available in this area at this price range.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cooker850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny O, Manajer at Zest Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Cooker850,

Warmest Greetings From Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta,

Thank you for your time to write your comment following your recent stay at Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta. We are very happy to read your compliments regarding our room and staff.
Once again thank you for staying with us and we would like to be of service to you again in your next visit

Best Regards,
Denny Octo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

stayed here overnight before my flight at 6 am in the morning, this hotel is very near to the airport (around 10 mins away). Checking in was a breeze and the staff was really helpful. In addition, the hotel start its breakfast at 4am to accommodate guests who have early flight and also provide shuttle bus for them to airport which i think is really good.

Overall it is a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john_drax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denny O, Manajer at Zest Hotel Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear john_drax,

Thank you for your time to write your comment following your recent stay at Zest Hotel Airport Jakarta. We are very happy to read your compliments regarding our service.
Once again thank you for staying with us and we would like to be of service to you again in your next visit

Best Regards,
Denny Octo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews