We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
297
228
67
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
228
67
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity mallthe executive loungemall attachedpremier floordirect accessgenuine smileroom servicenice hotelnice poolspecial thanksswimming poolhigh floorclean roomshotel is locatedwelcome drinkhotel roominternet connection
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Always been satisfied during our stay in Novotel Tangerang with sincerity service start from the Security Staff , Bell Boy staff and also The Lounge Staff at 20 th Floor as always in every time we visited. Keep the good job !! Things to consider , they have ready to welcome the world cup Series 2018, lets bring our family to relax and enjoy the time at Novotel Tangerang.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel T, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Tangerang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Tangerang!

Thank you for staying and sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to provide you with the best service. We are very pleased to know that you had such a pleasant experience with us.

Thank you for your kind appreciation towards our staff members and for your recommendation. I will be sure to pass your comments to all staff member in order to keep them motivated in providing the best service quality for all Hotel guest.

We hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Always feel welcome at Novotel Tangerang!

Regards,
Windiarto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Hotel is located in a practical location for our family. There are many options close to hotel and the staff at the novotel are generally quite helpful. The room was nice and clean and generally well appointed

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel T, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Tangerang, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest Greetings from Novotel Tangerang!

Thank you for choosing our Hotel as your preferred accommodation during your trip to Tangerang and for sharing this valuable experience with us. It's always our pleasure to serve you with utmost sincerity and service quality. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment.

At Novotel, we are dedicated to continuously improve the quality of our service and facilities. We hope that you will get to enjoy a better experience on your next visit to Novotel Tangerang. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Always feel welcome at Novotel Tangerang!

Regards,
Windiarto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with spacious and modern rooms. AC is working properly in rooms so no need to be afraid of humidity or other usual problems in asia.
Hotel is attached to the mall which opens at 10am and there is everything you can possibly need. From supermarket, hairdressers and nail studio to food court.
Breakfast is not bad but you should expect asian style of breakfast buffet -noodle station, Indonesian food. There is also an egg station but don’t expect much from it as it’s totally different than eggs you would get in Europe ;) I was also surprised that the fruits didn’t have much of a taste ... but overall it’s nice hotel!!! Specially the staff is ready to help you anytime so thank you so much for a pleasant visit!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Natálie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel T, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Tangerang, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear our valued guest,

Greetings from Novotel Tangerang!

Thank you for choosing Novotel Tangerang as your preferred accommodation during your trip to Tangerang and for taking the time to share this valuable feedback with us.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment. It has always been our priority to keep our guest feeling comfortable and create a pleasant guest experience during the stay. We hope that you will enjoy another great experience during your next stay at Novotel Tangerang.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Always feel welcome at Novotel Tangerang!

Regards,
Windiarto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This hotel meets exactly all requirements of a 4 star hotel: the design of a room is good, staff is professional and friendly, but the only problem with a cleaning in the bathroom that is not so clean as at 5 star hotels or at luxury hotel. Anyway all is fine with a service and provided offer in this hotel. The view from the window is very good and the bathroom bulkhead is from the glass. The value proposition is quite good. Generally hotel satisfy with all essential that customer can want. I can recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Juliia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel T, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Tangerang, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Tangerang!

Thank you so much for choosing Novotel Tangerang as your preferred accommodation during your trip to Tangerang and for sharing your experience with us. We always love to receive feedback from our guest. We use it as the monitor to keep our quality of service and facilities in control continuously.

Thank you so much for your constructive feedback and recommendation. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment. We will be sure to put a highlight on your review and improve the cleanliness of our hotel.

We hope that you will enjoy a greater experience on your next visit to Novotel Tangerang.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Windiarto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent staff at the hotel restaurant. I am writing this review to recognize Mr. Erland’s professionalism. Truly Indonesian hospitality. Being very helpful and ready to assist with all the requirements.
Thank you Mr. Erland!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Stjepan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novotel T, General Manager at Hotel Novotel Tangerang, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Novotel Tangerang!

Thank you for choosing Novotel Tangerang as your preferred accommodation during your trip and for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are very happy to receive feedback from our guest. It is very valuable for us to monitor the quality of service and facilities in our Hotel.

We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. At Novotel, we strive to provide an exceptional guest experience along with a clean and comfortable facility. Thank you so much for your kind appreciation towards on of our staff member, Erland. Yes, he is a very great hotelier indeed. I will be sure to pass your comment to Erland and all staff members. I believe it will serve as a great encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our service.

We hope that you will enjoy your next stay as you did this time. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Always feel welcome at Novotel Tangerang!

Regards,
Windiarto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews