We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
156
20
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
20
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews five minutes a great stay euros station train tickets venice town directions tourists
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Was welcomed warmly upon arrival. I was able to book the room in advance by email, with very efficient service and helpful staff.

The lovely lady at reception helped with directions, as well as wake-up service.

Five minutes on foot from the bus station it was perfecy

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank gd1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaRoccaNoale, Direttore at Casa Albergo La Rocca, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for your precious comment, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel rooms and the warm welcome you received. Hopefully you can still be our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

I've stayed for 3nights. Nice hotel, friendly staff. The rooms are nice, clean and wide. Breakfast is very good.
The signal of wifi sometimes is weak in the room and you have to move.
Overall evaliation is very good for te price.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank xanocas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaRoccaNoale, Direttore at Casa Albergo La Rocca, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

We're glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, it was a pleasure having you as guest. Thank you for the kindness and for your nice comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

I have been staying here for 5 years. I have never had anything but first class service from the management and staff. The rooms are great with every facility you could ask for. The breakfast is very good with generous portions of everything including the great coffee. Secure parking for my motorcycle and cars if you have one . The rooms are serviced by a lift. Great wifi. It is in a quiet neighborhood and a short walk to the main shopping area. The Lady Owner can refer you to any type of restaurant you are after. My girlfriend and I toured UK and Europe for 4 months. We both regard this hotel as the best we stayed at. Just an all round great hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 732neilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaRoccaNoale, Direttore at Casa Albergo La Rocca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

We are very honored and we thank you for having considered us the best hotel you stayed during your trip in UK and Europe. We hope that you have been satisfied in our services and we are happy that you appreciated our staff and willingness. We hope you will visit our hotel again, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017

This is a nice place where people make the difference. You can argue about the taste of the interior decoration (too amny colours whch makes it nervous to the eyes) but the comfort is good, clean nice place. Well organised. The tiled garage is something special. All slots have electric scharge possibilities. Bravo. Also a nice breakfast. Only remark may go to the shower... a bit out of date.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RiRi4648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaRoccaNoale, Direttore at Casa Albergo La Rocca, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you a lot for your review and for being our host. We are very sorry you didn't appreciate our interior decoration: even if it is such a personal taste, we've always tried to satisfy everybody by choosing a sober and classic style. Thanks for leaving us a comment and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I stayed at the delightful La Rocca during the week from May to December last year and can say it was a true pleasure in every way possible and the perfect home away from during my trips to Noale.

The rooms are well appointed and the beds super comfortable. There are plenty of English language channels available on the TV and a nicely stocked mini-fridge if you get the munchies late at night.

Each morning you are greeted by an excellent breakfast buffet. Make sure to take them up on the offer for some freshly squeezed orange juice and you won't be disappointed. If you aren't feeling up to heading into town to some of the superb restaurants the wonderful team well help you find a local pizza or set you up with plates, bowls and cutlery if you opt for a salad of something else.

Same day laundry, private and onsite parking and friendly smiles from the outstanding team makes this the perfect place to base your stay in Noale.

Thank you again to the team at La Rocca for making my stay so comfortable and enjoyable. I look forward to staying again soon!

Room tip: My personal favorite is room 103B where you can catch the morning sun ☀️
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sutch3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaRoccaNoale, Direttore at Casa Albergo La Rocca, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic comments and for pointing out our hotel as the perfect base for a holiday or business stay in the area. We are very happy to have contributed to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We can not wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews