We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$218
US$207
View deal
SAVE US$11
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$218
US$209
View deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Expedia.comUS$209
Priceline
HurbUS$218
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
175
97
23
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
175
97
23
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sirloin steak lovely meal evening meal quiet location fish and chips feel very welcome stayed for nights stunning views inverness portions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2021

First visit but won't be the last.

Great Hotel, Great Food and fantastic Sunrise and Sunset. The room had a view across to Inverness and had one of my best sleeps in a long, long time listening to the water lapping outside.

Planning our next visit already

Room tip: Choose a room with a view - Great Sunrise and Sunset.
Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2020

Lunch at the Kessock Hotel was a great treat and a really pleasurable experience. The menu is varied and excellent and the food excellent, as ever. Tables well spaced out, staff wearing masks, tables etc sprayed vigorously after diners left.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 458SaraG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2020

My family and I stopped in here this week for dinner...it was such a lovely experience! Friendly staff...AMAZING food...delicious and notably fresh and home prepared desserts! We’ll definitely visit again when in the area! Also, the views are fantastic

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank alexthaddeust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2020

Fabulous time at the North Kessock Hotel. The hotel is decorated to a high standard throughout and the owners and their staff couldn't do enough to make sure we had a good stay. Food was extra special and although menu reduced due to covid circumstances there was still a great choice. Darren looked after those wanting to have a drink outside with his heaters and gazebo. Thanks all for great time. Enjoyed so much we stayed an extra night.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CameronFamily_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

This Pub with rooms was a great spot to start our NC500. The outside seating area (and unseasonable warm weather when we stayed!) made the whole experience very pleasant. The breakfast, cooked to order were very good and set us up for the day. The only reason I haven't given this a 5* is the room was very small and the shower lacked pressure. Value for money was excellent though.

Room tip: Rooms at the front for the Loch views
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lionwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews