We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$623
View deal
Priceline
US$620
View deal
Booking.com
US$620
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$623
Orbitz.comUS$623
CheapTicketsUS$623
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
256
87
39
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
256
87
39
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooster tail golf cart dock master tuna other resorts condo bahamas island lunch peter accommodations yacht sunset maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2020 via mobile

Be sure to take the ferry to the Valentine’s dock. Just a quick 10 minute ride from the airport. Arrive to the sounds of the Island music, friendly staff, great food, comfy lounge chairs all in a beautiful setting. Love the island life❤️

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Oakie2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

The view and ambience is absolutely amazing. The restaurant overlooks the marina and it is very peaceful watching the yachts come and go.
We had lunch here, curried conch with Miami vice which was scrumptious.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne196550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

In the small world microspheres known as harbor island. The definition of fast and crowded is a far different cry from Florida. However valentine is a little more crowded. A little more fast as boaters coming and going. And has more Restaurants by the dock.

As compared to Romara. A little more slow. Less amenities. Less crowded. And only a golf cart drive away from everything. Also a nice little restaurant bar with live music a few times a week.

Have fun. @nickellfamilytravel

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NickellFamilyTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

We ate dinner at the marina with several friends. The menu was pretty limited and they were out of several items. The salads were average at best. The lovely view, especially at sunset, makes it a perfect place for drinks.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank CaraMHutchins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

Had a last minute trip and stayed here for a night. The condo was great and the marina side bar was awesome. Beautiful setting and great drinks! Would definitely recommend this for anyone looking to get away.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank spt2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I S, Guest Relations Manager at Valentines Resort and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Thank you for staying with us at Valentine's. We graciously appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you visit with us again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews