We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$1,365
Hotels.comUS$1,365
PricelineUS$1,365
Orbitz.comUS$1,365
CheapTicketsUS$1,365
eDreamsUS$1,365
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
264
77
44
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
264
77
44
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue bar golf cart the cottages the general manager beautiful property conch salad service was impeccable can't wait to go back main building malcolm sand beach lunch bahamas island privacy bimini
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

I just finished my weekend at Pink Sands and it was just perfect! The weather unfortunately did not cooperate but the resort and its team made everything just right. Kudos to Kym the general manager and Jed the chef do a terrific job. The food was by far the best we had on the island...not to be missed!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Timpet18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kym Nielsen, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2020

Thank you so much for your recent stay and we appreciate your glowing review! While the weather was not the greatest, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our culinary options. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2020

Pink Sands was recommended to us and it was also our first visit to Harbour Island which we loved. Traveled with wife, daughter and her boyfriend. We had the 2 bedroom Bimini Cottage at the north end of resort with private beach access. Bimini has been thoroughly renovated- stylish furnishings, new bathrooms and all-new deck furniture- 5 separate deck seating areas. We could have had a cocktail party for 100 on that oceanfront deck! Delightful. Found the food at the resort to be very good- had breakfast & lunch at Blue Bar every day and ate at Malcolm 510 3 of our 8 nights on the island. Also enjoyed The Landing and The Dunmore for dinner as well. We're going back. Harbour Island is very dear price-wise so it's not worth talking value here. That notwithstanding, for a perfect beach adventure with great food, it's an island hard to beat.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tombU4784XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knielsen09, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2020

Thank you so much for your recent stay and take your time to provide us with a feedback . We are happy to see you enjoyed our beautiful resort and our amenities. I believe Bimini has the best view of the beach on the island. If I do say so myself, I would say we do have great food at both of our restaurants. We take pride in providing excellent food and service.

We hope you and your family are healthy and safe during this pandemic.

Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2020

My husband and I made an anniversary trip to Pink Sands Resort and were not disappointed. The staff (Kym, Larry, Sean, Marvin, Peter and countless others) made our trip effortless. We enjoyed the beautiful ocean view and grounds which were emaculate. Dinner at Malcom51 and breakfast at the Blue Bar were our favorites. We plan to return next year!

Room tip: All of the bungalows have wonderful views. You can't go wrong!
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Connector1143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knielsen09, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Thank you for your recent stay and your review. We are happy to hear our team was able to ensure you enjoyed your anniversary vacation at Pink Sands. Especially appreciate your recognition of great service by our team members. We will ensure they are recognized for great service. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

Great trip, excellent staff, best response times ever!~ pool area needs a little update, but overall no complaints! Loved the guys at the beach ( Nathan) , Kym the manager was awesome, and the best was the facilities manager, ... I wish I could remember his name!

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmreiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knielsen09, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Thank you so much for your recent stay and appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and our service. We are however saddened we were not able to earn 4 or 5 stars on your review. We can certainly understand regarding the pool and will be working on a plan.

We will ensure to recognize Nathan and Fergus for their great service.

Thank you again and we hope to be able to provide even better service for your next visit in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020

the property being about 20 acres is very nice with rooms spaced far apart. Beach is a 10+++. the main building with the dinning room is really beautiful open air facility. the rooms and deck are very roomy and well equipped, and staff very friendly. Only downside is dinner menu doesn't change and food not very good. Other dinning options are near by.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank thrNj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knielsen09, General Manager at Pink Sands Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Thank you so much for your recent stay and your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay both in service and our property. I agree with you the beach is 10+++ and more. My apologies for your F&B experience as we tend to receive rave review about our food. If you could share with me by emailing me your thoughts on our food and what you had so we can truly work on those issue, it would be greatly appreciated. You can email me at kym.nielsen@pinksandsresort.com. Thank you again for your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews