We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$848
View deal
Hotels.com
US$848
View deal
Booking.com
US$848
US$505
View deal
SAVE US$343
eDreamsUS$505
PricelineUS$505
Orbitz.comUS$848
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
53
11
4
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
53
11
4
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf cart comfortable beds french toast laid back can't wait to go back boat rodney island vibe locals carts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stopped by at Ramora for drinks before dinner, and we each tried a cocktail from the menu. We sat on a gorgeous terrace on the ocean while we watched the sunset, and the lovely waiter even offered to take a group picture for us!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank kmbda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel provided a
mediocre experience . No tea making facility in the room and no one on reception in the evening. We didn’t eat in the restaurant but went for cocktails in the bar which were undrinkable and served in polystyrene cups. On the plus side a big comfortable bed and nice view.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Ramora Bay Marina is 1st class. The docks are nice, power dependable, wifi the best.
Restaurant good dockside food & music live & DJ during week. The staff of both places are the tops.
The island has pink sand beaches & diving ,restaurants & some decent shopping.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank jean5120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

A bit shabby and not quite what it's made out to be. The best part must surely be the dock... all other services lack badly and the food very mediocre. Perhaps the entitled attitude of the staff is its downfall. A good location that could be much more.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
6  Thank Tess1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Every time we go back to Romora Bay we find one more thing to rave about. This time it was the fresh mahi-mahi at Sunsets Bar & Grille. Kudos to the king or queen of the kitchen who whipped up that meal. Rooms are not ultra-luxurious, but very comfortable and everything works. Most importantly, Romora Bay staff are warm, friendly, not off-putting. They make you feel like you are coming home again. If you disdain pretentious and want the real thing in a Harbour Island experience, pick Romora Bay and ask for Joe, Marc, Laurieann, Kenny or any of the folks who will soon be your friends forever.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dianephillipsp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews