We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$153
Booking.comUS$171
PricelineUS$171
eDreamsUS$171
Orbitz.comUS$153
TravelocityUS$153
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
81
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
3
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table the kitchen game room amazing meal hidden gem stunning views glen house island accommodations jason rum
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2019

My husband and I recently visited Bequia and stayed at the Spring Hotel for two nights. Being greeted before we fully exited the ferry by our shuttle driver Glen, set the pace for what was to come. Before we even arrived at the hotel, we felt as if we had known Glen for years. On entering the compound, we were captivated by the beauty of the compound. Our room was the Canouan Room and it was everything I expected and more; graced with a lovely forest and sea view, immaculately clean and romantic bedroom and the divine walk-in closet combined with a spacious toilet and bath. During our stay we also met Quinton and the lovely cook, Adorra who made some fantastic breakfast of freshly baked bread and a banana bread to die for. The small size of the hotel allowed us to feel at home but most importantly, the staff, including Jason who I communicated with through whatsApp, added that extra special feeling of warmth.
Bequia is a must to visit when going to St. Vincent and certainly staying at this fine establishment adds to that enchanting feeling. Thank you to the management for our relaxing stay and we would certainly consider visiting again.

Room tip: Canouan, Mustique and Bequia Rooms offer lovely views of the sea.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank W F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2019

We were a small group of 7 occupying only 4 rooms and stayed only one night on May 17 prior to boarding a sailing trip the following day. I had setup a late check out when I set up the initial reservation back in January which they honored and then some.

I really can't say enough good things about this hotel and the folks that work here. By the time we left we all felt as if we had known them for years. They treated us like royalty and will forever have a special place in my heart.

The setting is spectacular, the rooms are huge and decorated so beautifully. It will be very difficult to stay at your standard chain hotel in the future, they spoiled us in Bequia!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caribtraveler66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leagaleagle, Owner at Spring Hotel Bequia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

It is always a pleasure having groups like yours staying with us at Spring Hotel. You know how to vacation and have a good time. You were upbeat, positive and full of life. We loved being a part of that enthusiasm and contributing to your vacation success. Please consider us again if you are back this way. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

Loved the location, it was perfect for relaxing & enjoying the beautiful weather & scenery. A big shout out to all the staff, they are all exceptional. So welcoming and made our stay a memorable one. There is a free shuttle service during your stay that again made it easy to get around. Towels for the pool & to take to the beach are available. We stayed in a queen suite, it was lovely & roomy perfect for our time on the island. I can highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in Bequia.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wendybear66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leagaleagle, Owner at Spring Hotel Bequia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2019

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We love guests that can really appreciate what we have to offer - service, value, authentic Caribbean plantation style. In this day and age, it is refreshing to see vacationers like yourself who focus on having a good time and a positive attitude. I really hope that you will consider us again in the future. All the best for wherever your travels take you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2019 via mobile

As a group of 3 couples we spent 8 nights at Spring House. We were straightaway impressed by its tranquil setting and peaceful vibe. It provides great facilities with a wonderful swimming pool, hot tub and gym. The rooms were spectacular, extremely comfortable providing everything we needed.
We really enjoyed our breakfasts and the lunches and dinner we had. The staff make you feel part of the family and were so welcoming. Glen and Merlene in particular were very kind and feel like we have made friends for life. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RhondaB11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019

A bit off the main track. Spring Hotel is near the top of a mountain with spectacular views.Clean and comfortable with an ever accommodating staff. The pool is clean and “swimable”. The kitchen is capable and creative serving top rate meals

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Heather J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringHotelBequia, Manager at Spring Hotel Bequia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2019

Thank you for the review Heather. Private, exclusive, spectacular views, clean, comfortable, accommodating staff, top rate meals - sounds like a great place to stay....................... which of course we are! All those things and more just 6 minutes from the center of town by our free shuttle. Breakfast is always included. Happy hour specials every day. Come and visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews