We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful breakfast!”

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Ranked #14 of 131 Restaurants in Miramar Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

The food was great, especially the Hey Lucy! Omelette! Naomi, our server, was very nice and provided excellent service!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BoogsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your food and the service provided to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Pretty long wait to be seated, but they have corn hole outside to play and it’s in the middle of a shopping center. They will text you when your table is ready-pretty convenient.

The menu had several delicious looking choices, even for the kids menu and it was hard to decide. Prices were pretty comparable to IHOP, not as expensive as I was expecting. Chocolate milk was watered down, such a let down especially cause it looked so fancy!

The food was pretty good, but if you’re looking for classic breakfast, don’t come here. Save your time and money and go to IHOP. If you want something different and a twist on breakfast foods-this is your spot.

*there is a fee added to the ticket for an activity/landlord charge. It was only a $1.75 but still.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience at Another Broken Egg Cafe, Dawn. We do our very best to offer only the freshest, highest quality ingredients in our cafe, and we're sorry this was not apparent during your visit. We have shared this review with our team to see how we can improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We eat here at least once every time we visit Miramar Beach. We love that they have a outside patio. You must try the bloody Mary’s. We have eaten a variety of the foods and have never been disappointed. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank deebennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are extremely pleased that you recommend Another Broken Egg Cafe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Menu has some neat breakfast dishes. Nice setting but seating is tight. Wait staff friendly and do a good job. Food comes out fast and hot. Maybe a little pricey but what isn't in this area.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 217cliffordh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your recent visit, Clifford. We're happy to hear we were able to provide an enjoyable dining experience. Come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Wanted to try this restaurant for a different breakfast experience. Food was pretty good, and out of the ordinary. Really good Blueberry french toast, and chicken and waffles. Coffee wasn't very hot, even the refills were lukewarm. Waitress was somewhat friendly. Dining area is a little tight, you may get hit with the busboy's dish pan. Decent, but there may be better options around for breakfast.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank PaulR7279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience at Another Broken Egg Cafe. We are glad that you enjoyed your meal, but apologize for the lukewarm coffee. We have shared this review with our team to see how we can improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Another Broken Egg Cafe also viewed

Sandestin, Miramar Beach
Sandestin, Miramar Beach
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Another Broken Egg Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing