We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Mother/Daughter Vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Miramar Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Excellent Mother/Daughter Vacation”
Reviewed 21 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

My daughters and I spent the week at Tops'L and had a wonderful time. Everything was clean and the people were very friendly and easy to work with. I love the convenience of getting a phone call when the condo is ready and using a keypad for entry. This is so much better then having to stop and get keys to enter. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cheap and Old”
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

The kitchen is just a mess--worst kitchen I have ever seen in Tops'l. The Fridge continuously accumulated condensation, "raining" on our food. ****** construction and lack of shelf space in kitchen, as well. The "low-flow" toilets were aggravating (I lifted the tank cover to see what was wrong, and was surprised to find a plastic trough 1/3 the size of the tank, as the mechanism which accumulated and dumped the water--at least there was a plunger available. The door locks to the patio are basically broken, and took me almost 10 minutes to unlock.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Beautiful Facility”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

From our first phone call to the moment we checked out we were very pleased with the staff, the grounds, the Condo, and even the maintenance personel. Everyone was friendly and professiionel. Will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, OK, United States
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fall break”
Reviewed 1 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Gorgeous weather! We always stay at beach manor and love the location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing