We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
35
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concrete pads pull thru full hookups nice place to stay per night beach gulf amenities
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing quiet and clean resort. Close to the beach, shopping, and local tourist attractions. Beautiful facilities. Owners are awesome. Everyone was pleasant. We were happy we weren't in the big resort with our friends.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marilyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at this campground in the past. Very enjoyable, close to the beach, clean restrooms and showers. Really quite, friendly staff, reasonable rates. We stayed for 8 days, family members joined us in their motor homes, had a great time.Will stay at this campground again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank maryechovalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

This park is extremely clean and well kept. Probably he most level pad of any that we have visited. Restrooms are clean in case you don't want to use the one in your RV. The nicest thing was that we received a courtesy call from Nicole saying that our spot had been vacated earlier than expected and we could check in early....it saved us from trying to find something to do for three hours. Close to the beach. Park also has wifi.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 494georgej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed four nights at this great campground. The cleanest campground we have ever stated at. The sites are very nice and level. Dry close to all the activities we wanted to do. Would definitely recommend and stay again!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gusfuhrer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Nice place to stay in our RV. There is a laundry facility, bathrooms, and full hookups. Beach is a short walk. Must walk down several stairs to the beach, so that was a little tricky with lots of beach stuff. Nice vacation spot.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Dlfntchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews