We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
67
6
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
6
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmawddach estuaryamazing viewsbreakfast roomon arrivalindiana cuisineelevated positionfull welsh breakfastoverlooking the seapersonal spacewell stocked honesty barmini fridgefantastic staythe ground floorwonderful hostscomfortable roomsshort drivewarm welcome
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

Had a lovely one night stay here, Sue was very friendly and welcoming on arrival. Managed to find us a place to eat in the evening. Our room was amazing with wonderful views, lots lovely extras and we throughly enjoyed the welsh cakes!! We had a good nights sleep as beds were very comfortable. In the morning we had the full Welsh breakfast which set us up for the day.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Vicky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015 via mobile

Two nights at BH and enjoyed it. The owners have completed a lovely transformation of this old hotel. Now only four immaculate guest rooms all with wonderful views. We had a room with outside seating and experienced wonderful sunsets.
All areas a very clean and tidy. Great internet speed. Well appointed rooms. Excellent breakfast. Thanks Sue for a nice break see you again soon.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 246Phil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

A fabulous break in a luxurious environment. Geoff and Sue make sure your stay is the best it can be.
Views are amazing. A must for any body wanting a piece of luxury at a good price.

The sandy beaches, the walks, the restaurants make it a place to enjoy what ever you define as a perfect break.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kenhart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Created some wonderful memories this is a great place to stay ran by warm and friendly people. Visited the blue lagoon which is a great walk and also the indian restaurant in the village in the evening was very nice. Would recommend to anybody and already looking at coming back soon, the breakfast was delicious too. Thankyou Sue

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Fantastic stay! Beautiful house yet homely! Wonderful hosts & fab breakfast!
Our room had fantastic views & a lovely terrace area!
Took our own champagne & beer, ice bucket, glasses openers all provided! Fridge in room to keep it all nicely chilled!
Would recommend spoiling yourselves and booking a night or two here! You won't be disappointed!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews