We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
107
46
9
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
46
9
10
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport beautiful beach laid back pig island exuma ocean beaches hammocks dwight paradise sandals bartender conch
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Went for drinks and food the place was great and food as well. The beach view is amazing. The outdoor bar was my favorite. Music was old school and had much fun dancing and meeting new people.Will visit again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank steph198702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Best beaches , best food , best people and very helpful you feel like Home . Exuma palms Hotel have now very very good restaurant YOLO Grill and Hookah Bar best in Exuma food and excellent Bar and awesome entertainment.. come to see yourself ..

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank Zbar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Hotel was clean and nice.
I was here for two night and it was close to everything (restorants, shops,bars,parks....)

if I ever come back I will definitely take this hotel!
thank you one more time!!!!!

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brownlast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Don't expect much at Exuma Palms. We stayed because it was close to the airport and less expensive than other places. Our room smelled like mildew and the staff could have used some training on customer service or at least friendly service.
We overlook a lot of things when we travel because we own several businesses and know how some owners can struggle to keep things up but this place had too many issues.
The next time we stay in Exuma I'll pay the extra $100 and stay in Georgetown.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 250kennyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Best location Amazing beaches 3 minutes from Exuma airport best service room super clean and very very lovely people
You need to visit that beach it's by 3 sister beach 3 sister rocks amazing sun rise ...

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
7  Thank Zbar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews