We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,103)
Filter reviews
7,103 results
Traveller rating
2,763
2,060
1,056
618
606
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,763
2,060
1,056
618
606
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal towerswater parkwest towermeal planlazy riverdolphin cayper personmarina villagebimini roadfamily vacationmarine lifedining planjohnny rocketsrapid riverseafire steakhouseleap of faithbahamian club
Filter
Updating list...
674 - 679 of 7,103 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

It's an experience I'm suggesting to everybody, if you have the chance to be there you should spend at least a couple of days here. I've been there for 2 days only but it was an amazing experience. Hotel itself is huge, central building is amazing, more than the external towers. All inclusive service was not available at that time therefore you always have to pay for almost everything once you're out of your room but believe me it worth. You can see aquarium with sharks from the bottom of the pool through a glass tunnel, you can swim with dolphins, you can have relax on a fantastic beach, you can enjoy many aqua games and slides. Huge casino for the ones who loves playing at tables. A real amazing experience outside the door of your room. It's not cheap but you'll jump on a fantastic world!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Moris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney E, Manager at The Royal at Atlantis, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hi Moris C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Atlantis. We are so glad that everything you experienced on-property, ranging from our variety of marine habitats to Dolphin Cay, the Casino and beach-side relaxation, lived up to your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you back on another vacation in the near future.

- Atlantis Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles and very helpful staff. The manager on duty Denon was very helpful with an issue we were having, nothing serious. We were there for 5 days and we enjoyed the beaches on the resorts, the pools, water slides and especially the rapids river, which was so much fun!!! We also did the shallow water interaction with the Dolphins at Atlantis Dolphin Cay. It was absolutely amazing!!!! Our Dolphin trainer was so informative and fun. Our Dolphin Sasha was perfect. My husband and I had full body massages at the Mandara Spa and I was very impressed with the whole experience. I HIGHLY recommend the massage if you have the time. We plan on going back next year. Very happy and impressed with The Royal Towers.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank otis6901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I come to the Bahamas once a year and stay here every time. Great Service especially Bryttany Roberts at check in. Food is great, and the grounds are well kept. I would recommend this hotel to anyone trying to get away.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Johnny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the towers for 4 nights. Upon arrival the architecture and decor is amazing. Beautiful statues, art installations, and water features. The aquariums are fantastic. But we quickly learned that many restaurants and pools are often closed in the off season, including many of the casual dining options, and Starbucks. No amount of art can replace an affordable meal. Everywhere you go is a hike, and when your end destination is closed, its very frustrating. No fridge or microwave in the room, another way to force you to spend money on food and drink. The lazy river was also closed all weekend, big disappointment.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank kauai18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney E, Manager at The Royal at Atlantis, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hi kauai18,

Thank you for sharing your recent resort experience with us. We are so glad you loved Atlantis' art installations, water features and our variety of marine habitats during your visit, but are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the culinary offerings during the time of stay. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to the appropriate teams, so we can continue to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will consider returning for another visit in the near future.

- Atlantis Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Just just attended a one week long conference at this hotel. The rooms in the Royal Tower or spacious and clean. I had the ocean front view and it was beautiful! The staff was very friendly to work with. I managed a registration desk and the staff for the conference center were all very friendly and very helpful. The food that we had available for breakfast lunch and evening receptions were all very tasty and very well prepared. We also offered open bar and the bartenders again we're very friendly and the drinks they made or exceptional!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank lexilou1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney E, Manager at The Royal at Atlantis, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hi lexilou1206,

Thank you very much for your amazing experience in Paradise. We are so glad that everything worked out well during your conference and that you loved your accommodations/views, the staff on-property and culinary / cocktail offerings. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

- Atlantis Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews