We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
British Colonial Hilton Nassau(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$389
US$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
A Stone's Throw Away(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$430
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$244
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arawak Inn(Nassau)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BahaSea Backpackers(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
433
273
90
57
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
273
90
57
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslady sarahchef clevelandsandy portblue sailtwisted limevernon mossnews caferestaurants within walking distancepoop deckdowntown nassaufull kitchenhome away from hometwo queen bedsprivate beachfish fryparadise islandcable beach
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

The location was perfect. Having the lagoon , the ocean and the pool was awesome .. something for everyone. The grocery store was within walking distance and the liquor store was right around the corner. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank florac760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

This place was nice and quiet. The amenities were very nice as well. If you have kids the pool area has a great water slide and the views of the water are awesome. It has a restaurant with a great view of the ocean. Vernon at the front was especially helpful when i need a late checkout for our later in the afternoon flight. I will definitely be staying here again. I think it’s great for couples that want a romantic getaway or families looking for fun without the chaos.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Lamont T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Needed some peace & quiet after my grandma's funeral & Sandyport Beach Resort did the trick! Rooms are nicely sound-proof, beds are really comfy, the hot water is super hot, maintenance, housekeeping & front desk are very friendly & helpful. Atmosphere is beautiful, quiet, serene and clean. My sister and I even got to use the laundry room to wash and dry our wet clothes for $1.50 a load. I wanted to stay longer and would recommend to others.

Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor seem larger than those upstairs
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nasia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

A very peaceful and friendly place to stay. Kids seem to like it a lot. Easy access to the casinos. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Get out and meet the locals. The Fish Fry is actually a string of local restaurants serving similar fare.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pennwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We took a short vacation here and it was so quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed how there weren’t crowds of people. The beach had some dried sea weed, but it didn’t deter us from going to the beach everyday. The staff was also extremely helpful and kind!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank B2983CBscottt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews