We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
489
292
99
60
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
292
99
60
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lady sarah blue sail sandy port twisted lime vernon moss news cafe poop deck restaurants within walking distance full kitchen home away from home downtown nassau fish fry private beach paradise island cable beach close to the airport relaxing vacation
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

A very peaceful and friendly place to stay. Kids seem to like it a lot. Easy access to the casinos. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Get out and meet the locals. The Fish Fry is actually a string of local restaurants serving similar fare.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pennwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

We took a short vacation here and it was so quiet and relaxing. We enjoyed how there weren’t crowds of people. The beach had some dried sea weed, but it didn’t deter us from going to the beach everyday. The staff was also extremely helpful and kind!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank B2983CBscottt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Needed a few days to regroup. The property was in proximity to shops, restaurants. Experienced 1-2 minor challenges but they were attended to expeditiously. Overall the experience was good and i would recommend the property to others

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Medinataylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We greatly enjoyed the setting, casualness and options for activities. We rested mostly, the boys scavenged for sea glass on the beach with snorkel gear from the front office, enjoyed the shuffleboard, and goofed off in the pool with 2 water slides, right outside our unit. We had a balcony with views of the lagoon/waterways and beautiful sunsets. Restaurants within easy walking distance, grocery store (walk or bus). The room was spacious and clean. Located equidistant from Stuart's cove for "snuba" expedition and from downtown/Atlantis area, it was a perfect location and was nice to see more local life. I would definitely return here!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mearl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Great staff and location is great! Answered all our questions and gave us great tips on where we should go while we were there. I would recommend this resort to anyone. Location was right on the beach with a great restaurant right out behind the front lobby!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 957garretg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews