We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$166
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Stone's Throw Away(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$194
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$239
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
British Colonial Hilton Nassau(Nassau)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$389
US$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$246
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$398
US$352
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arawak Inn(Nassau)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BahaSea Backpackers(Nassau)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
433
274
90
57
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
274
90
57
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslady sarahchef clevelandsandy portblue sailtwisted limevernon mossnews caferestaurants within walking distancepoop deckdowntown nassaufull kitchenhome away from hometwo queen bedsprivate beachfish fryparadise islandcable beach
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Excellent location, large rooms, very clean, and friendly staff. Taxi and bus service make it possible to see and enjoy the entire island. News Cafe and Twisted Lime are restaurants within walking distance. Everything you need to relax and enjoy the Bahamas is located here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dianne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

The hotel was nice. The check in process and quick and easy. I loved the rooms. There is a nearby cafe called Cafe News, breakfast was reasonable and delicious. I would recommend that the hotel clean the leaves out the pool and add extra chairs to the pool area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kedra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

First,, it is close to the airport and easy transportation to downtown Nassau but resort atmosphere is quiet. Also located close to the beach and shopping market. The check in was easy, staff was friendly, and room was clean. Front desk provided information about transportation using local bus system which made getting around easy. We didn't use the resort amenities much but they were definitely available. Computers are available in lobby as well as fresh coffee. Will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: There are no elevators.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Great location for a quiet and relaxing stay. Our unit was perfect for our family of 7 (all adults). Every single staff member was super friendly. The lady in housekeeping who took care of us was amazing.

This is a beachy condo community on a canal, right next to the beach. The
Location is GREAT! Not in the middle of tourist areas but close to stores and restaurants.

We dove our entire trip and didn't use the pools or beaches, but it all looked good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dinielle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Right from our arrival, we loved this resort. We received a warm welcome from Leanne at the reception desk who continued to provide exceptional service throughout our stay. If we had a question or needed anything at all, Leanne was quick to respond & did so willingly.

The resort itself was beautiful. We loved the low rise units set along the canal with the beach just steps away. Our unit was spotless, recently renovated, & tastefully decorated. The king size bed was comfortable, as were the couch & chairs.

Blue Sail Restaurant & thoroughly enjoyed our meals. In terms of housewares, I would suggest added measuring cups & a good sharp knife, otherwise they were sufficient.

This resort was exceptional! We look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews