We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$320
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
British Colonial Hilton Nassau(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$389
US$300
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
A Stone's Throw Away(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$430
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arawak Inn(Nassau)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BahaSea Backpackers(Nassau)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (8,271)
Filter reviews
8,271 results
Traveller rating
3,025
2,520
1,301
736
689
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,025
2,520
1,301
736
689
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden of edenfunky dentertainment staffpool grillrock climbingsummer breezevisited breezesthe main dining roompiano barjerk chickenbooze cruiseping pongconch frittersnightly entertainmenta la carte restaurantshave a good timestraw market
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 8,271 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Awesome hotel, Staff are really friendly. Shankia Alexandria and Larry are a great laugh and always arrange activities for everyone to join in and met new people. Food is brilliant in all restraunts and you never go hungry.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kieran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I've had a wonderful experience with breezes resort here today. We played a lot of activities with the entertainment department such as linden, Marvin, Alex, Sammy, and we can't forget shenika. We cannot forget the rest of the hotel staff, the foodbis great and everyone is nice. I've been coming here for 6 years now and I'm looking forward so coming back again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank rochellejj242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Here at breezes we had a wonderful time with the entertainment crew. We enjoyed the company of Alex, linden, Sammy, Marvin and especially Shenika . She showed us how to have a great time and the activities on the beach was a blast. Cant wait to return to breezes next time on our school reunion.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank tiffany2422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Breezes in feb/2018.
The facilities and food are nothing special, but hey, it's 3 star, so what can you expect.

The entertainment team and F&B staff were nice and worked hard. The beach is fine. Just make sure to reserve a sunbed early in the day. They go fast.

However the staff at the front desk are inexcusably rude. Rude and unwilling to help.
We encountered them a total of 4 times and each time we felt that we were an annoyance to them.
Rude, unwelcoming, annoyed summarizes their behavior.

I do not recommend this hotel.
Better save your money or spend a bit more some place else.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank PieterH1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Another great success for our 3rd Annual BFF Girls Weekend!

A big thanks to Muna and her amazing staff for treating all 73 of us like gold and making our vacation another one to remember.

Having returned to this resort many times now, we are all made to feel like family. The amazing service and attention received from the staff in addition to great food and beverages, perfect rooms and locations, beautiful beach and awesome weather is what makes us come back year after year!

Starting the countdown to next year!!

Room Tip: Beachfront rooms, patio and walkout to sand....so nice
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alimacdavis66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews