We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,852)
Filter reviews
8,852 results
Traveller rating
3,410
2,634
1,348
755
705
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,410
2,634
1,348
755
705
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden of eden funky d entertainment staff pool grill rock climbing summer breeze visited breezes the main dining room piano bar jerk chicken booze cruise conch fritters ping pong a la carte restaurants nightly entertainment have a good time straw market
Filter
Updating list...
942 - 947 of 8,852 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Awesome hotel, Staff are really friendly. Shankia Alexandria and Larry are a great laugh and always arrange activities for everyone to join in and met new people. Food is brilliant in all restraunts and you never go hungry.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kieran A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I've had a wonderful experience with breezes resort here today. We played a lot of activities with the entertainment department such as linden, Marvin, Alex, Sammy, and we can't forget shenika. We cannot forget the rest of the hotel staff, the foodbis great and everyone is nice. I've been coming here for 6 years now and I'm looking forward so coming back again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank rochellejj242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Here at breezes we had a wonderful time with the entertainment crew. We enjoyed the company of Alex, linden, Sammy, Marvin and especially Shenika . She showed us how to have a great time and the activities on the beach was a blast. Cant wait to return to breezes next time on our school reunion.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tiffany2422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Breezes in feb/2018.
The facilities and food are nothing special, but hey, it's 3 star, so what can you expect.

The entertainment team and F&B staff were nice and worked hard. The beach is fine. Just make sure to reserve a sunbed early in the day. They go fast.

However the staff at the front desk are inexcusably rude. Rude and unwilling to help.
We encountered them a total of 4 times and each time we felt that we were an annoyance to them.
Rude, unwelcoming, annoyed summarizes their behavior.

I do not recommend this hotel.
Better save your money or spend a bit more some place else.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PieterH1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Another great success for our 3rd Annual BFF Girls Weekend!

A big thanks to Muna and her amazing staff for treating all 73 of us like gold and making our vacation another one to remember.

Having returned to this resort many times now, we are all made to feel like family. The amazing service and attention received from the staff in addition to great food and beverages, perfect rooms and locations, beautiful beach and awesome weather is what makes us come back year after year!

Starting the countdown to next year!!

Room tip: Beachfront rooms, patio and walkout to sand....so nice
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alimacdavis66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews