We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in the Caribbean”
other travellers have booked this property
view from upper deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
view from upper deck
The updated cabana!
Enjoy your outdoor bathroom updated with travertine tiles and rain shower head
Outside of HarmonySuite - one of your points of relaxation
Subtle lighting sets the mood in the evening. Deck with spa is in foreground. Walkway and steps leading to pool are...
Breakfast area behind living room - just outside the kitchen.
Have dinner under your illuminated umbrella in the evening and create that mood and ambiance
HarmonySuite's Unique view
Sunset view at HarmonySuite
Enjoy the blue turquoise waters
More of HarmonySuite's view
Ooh la la, this is your property to enjoy exclusively
Coki Beach is a three minute drive from HarmonySuite
Lindquist Beach is five minutes from us
The famous Megan's Bay is just seven minutes away from us
Relax in  your multicolored hot tub in the evening
Welcome to your home...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carolynk7...
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise in the Caribbean”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Harmony Suite last week. Dee and her husband were gracious hosts, and the accommodations were wonderful. We had complete privacy and full use of the pool, cabana, and hot tub. They provided everything we needed to enjoy our stay, including beach chairs and towels and noodles. While we had intended to eat out several times while we were away, we ended up eating in every night. There simply was no better view or setting to have a romantic dinner than right on our private deck overlooking Tutu Bay.
We will DEFINITELY return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Thank you Carolyn for the wonderful review. We enjoyed hosting you all. You all were amazing guests and we do look forward to hosting you all again. Thank you very much for choosing us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John Jaco...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Honeymoon Sweeeet”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Loved everything about this place...the privacy the accommodations....everything you see in the pictures don't do this place any justice.... it's gorgeous....

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa E
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Vacation!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our vacation stay at Harmony Suite was absolutely incredible! The view here is so much better than the pictures can portray. Me and my fiance booked this place to stay for vacation and we decided that we wanted to get married while we were there. Dee was so helpful in helping me make the arrangements and calming my nerves prior to the wedding day. We were married right there at their home with the incredibly beautiful view in the background. It was the perfect day for us and I will never forget how wonderful things were, Dee and Jason were great hosts and gave us complete privacy while were there. The day we arrived, they made sure we had everything we needed and new how to get to all the local places. We loved staying there so much, we spent 2 days just relaxing out by the pool and hanging out in the cabana. The place was beautiful and quiet and so relaxing. The bar was fully stocked and the suite was gorgeous. By far this vacation was the best I have ever had and I will be returning in the future!!!!! Thank you Dee and Jason for helping us celebrate our wedding day and for allowing us to share your wonderful home. Hope to see you for our first anniversary!!!!! I miss it there and can't wait to return!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!!!!!!
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best vacation rental! ”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in May 2015. We spent the day exploring the islands and rested and relaxed in the evening. The bed was very comfortable and shower was excellent! Harmony Suite is the place to stay if you want privacy and comfort. We will never forget the morning view from the patio drinking our coffee. Thanks so much for the memories! We will definitely be back in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki B
Blue Springs, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everything looks just like the pictures, awesome place to stay!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Dee &Jason, Thank you for allowing us to stay in your little piece of paradise! Gary and I loved staying there for our 35th anniversary. We had total privacy and exclusive use of pool, hot tub, casbana, etc. The refrigerator by pool was even full of complimentary drinks. Thanks for providing towels/chairs to take to the beach. Please accept the wheeled cooler we left as our gift to the property. Thank you Jason for rescuing us when we first arrived. Thank you Dee for the tour and information on places to go. It was very nice when visiting a place for the 1st time to have someone to call when in need! God bless you both and your sweet children. We will definitely be back!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of the outside amenities, wonderful view every day!!
Liked least: It was all great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you very much for the five star review. Thank you very much for the wheeled cooler and the tip. Future guests will definitely enjoy the use of the wheeled cooler. We are happy you chose us and we were able to make your 35th wedding anniversary a memorable one. You all were wonderful guests and we look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing