We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our go-to place in Red Hook!”
Review of Island Time Pub

Island Time Pub
Ranked #1 of 13 Restaurants in East End
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been to ITP several times and it never disappoints! I love sitting outside overlooking the marina. Bartenders are great. Pizza is super yummy as are the sandwiches and wings. Next time I am back in St. Thomas I will definitely go back for more!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Islandtraveler2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (733)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 733 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018

Best place to end up in St. Thomas after a day on the beach or boat! Pizza is the best - thin crust, crunchy and yum! Great views of the marina and boats.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fi0Fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

If you want a great thin crust pizza, this is the place. We asked our waitress for this crust and it was crispy and thin. She talked us into ordering the large and promptly packed up half the pizza for us to take for lunch the next day. Since we were staying at Margaritaville which has limited restaurant options( only one) this turned out to be a great idea. We also had the wings which were nicely done. Clearly a local stop, it was a good find.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susanjeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We sat at the bar but we were constantly ignored or glossed over. The waitress seem to only go to the table when you first arrived for drinks, and then to bring the food to you. Many tables would have to go to the bar to get their tab when they were done.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Good food. Nice, happy people, and beautiful views. Simone, our waitress, so nice, accommodating and friendly. Pizza is best on the island. Ceasar salad always fresh, and the shrimp cocktail, hmmm hmmm good.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank loving_STT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Island Time Pub also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Island Time Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing